Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i in klang leh how to go penang all the way for tt meh... by the time i finish work leave office drive to pg also almost midnight ler... at that hour i'd wanna go up genting2 for dinner :P~~

too bad now got haze donno can see what up there.. ppundeq sumatrans..

kassim mustafa, issit near a 7-11?

psyk said:

condition better today...not like yest or Sat.......everiwher blur-blur....

u can drive down if u wan.......we dont mind........
but not so good la...now wat month liao...

anyway, 7-11 is at the same block but at the back,kassim mustafa is at the main road,immediately at the traffic light area....u can c it clear.... :tee:

psyk said:
i in klang leh how to go penang all the way for tt meh... by the time i finish work leave office drive to pg also almost midnight ler... at that hour i'd wanna go up genting2 for dinner :P~~

dear,drink more water....u always run here run there....be careful...

to all, today's API read : 95
better take precaution...drink lotsa water!! :tee:

roughnecks said:
condition better today...not like yest or Sat.......everiwher blur-blur....

hmmmm thats the only usual place u guys go for tt? nowhere else?

psyk said:

bg can make it worth ur while... she into GB wan... :lol:

wut tokking u? wats bg? and she into gunbound? she budak kecik ah? ..

bg=bikinigal lah...
GB=must search around in forums to find out about wat this stands for... :lol:
also can look out for this... :ridinghor

:lol:

u don play play wit newbies la...
later all takut till wont come TT liao....

btw,don play play wit this icon!! :ridinghor

Hawke said:
bg=bikinigal lah...

Hawke said:
bg=bikinigal lah...

Some one from TT actually has a "GB" badge at the back of his car. Hahaha.

bikinigal said:
u don play play wit newbies la...
later all takut till wont come TT liao....

btw,don play play wit this icon!! :ridinghor

if u volunteer, they cum faster mah... :lol: :lol: :lol:

:joyman: this one can play ah? :biggrin:

NOSkill said:
Some one from TT actually has a "GB" badge at the back of his car. Hahaha.

Weeeeeeee.... I wan TT.
Hehe :biggrin:

Last time my fren used to have a badge at the back screen of his kancil " Sex instructor, first lesson free!" ...I think now he removed it liao. Forgot which fren edi. :wink:

for those newbies who duno wher KM is...here goez...:wink:
http://img364.imageshack.us/img364/2447/map1nt.jpg

hope diz helpz...

bikinigal said:

check out d condition on last Saturday!

view frm my working place
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/9253/10303495ka.jpg

normally u c penang bridge from here...but not today...
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/6035/10303503oy.jpg

on d bridge...
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/3362/10303554oq.jpg

cant even differenciate from .....going to Prai...
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/6196/10303562jx.jpg

n coming back to Penang Island...
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/8833/10303616wk.jpg

Pulau Jerejak gone!
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/9073/10303594ep.jpg

Sun or Moon?
http://img357.imageshack.us/img357/1814/10303572vq.jpg

bikinigal said:

i did drink water....
check out who drop by my drink doing some back-stroke!
http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/971/10404139kz.jpg

http://img358.imageshack.us/img358/8034/10404113ga.jpg

realized it oni after i finished my drink!
to bad to notice it did scuba diving instead...............
* note which restaurant is that........kekekekee.............