psyk said:where u ppl have tt in penang?
condition better today...not like yest or Sat.......everiwher blur-blur....psyk said:too bad now got haze donno can see what up there.. ppundeq sumatrans..
kassim mustafa, issit near a 7-11?
psyk said:i in klang leh how to go penang all the way for tt meh... by the time i finish work leave office drive to pg also almost midnight ler... at that hour i'd wanna go up genting2 for dinner :P~~
too bad now got haze donno can see what up there.. ppundeq sumatrans..
roughnecks said:condition better today...not like yest or Sat.......everiwher blur-blur....
psyk said:i in klang leh how to go penang all the way for tt meh... by the time i finish work leave office drive to pg also almost midnight ler... at that hour i'd wanna go up genting2 for dinner :P~~
too bad now got haze donno can see what up there.. ppundeq sumatrans..
Hawke said:bg=bikinigal lah...
GB=must search around in forums to find out about wat this stands for... :lol:
also can look out for this... :ridinghor
:lol:
Hawke said:bg=bikinigal lah...
GB=must search around in forums to find out about wat this stands for... :lol:
also can look out for this... :ridinghor
:lol:
bikinigal said:u don play play wit newbies la...
later all takut till wont come TT liao....
btw,don play play wit this icon!! :ridinghor

NOSkill said:Some one from TT actually has a "GB" badge at the back of his car. Hahaha.
check out d condition on last Saturday!bikinigal said:dear,drink more water....u always run here run there....be careful...
to all, today's API read : 95
better take precaution...drink lotsa water!!![]()
Hawke said::lol:
if u volunteer, they cum faster mah... :lol: :lol: :lol:
:joyman: this one can play ah?![]()
i did drink water....bikinigal said:dear,drink more water....u always run here run there....be careful...
to all, today's API read : 95
better take precaution...drink lotsa water!!![]()