Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bikinigal said:
u blur ka...
i'm goin beijing la...not kl....but anyway, good news for all:
i'll be goin to TT this fri!!!hehe.... :D
but will be late...need to on duty in MATTA Fair till 9pm...ok! :cool:
response good at MATTA? so bz ar?
or we kena 'pang poay kee'...? 0.o
:p

mosh7110 & SLK850 :
nice snooker game;)

result from d S-Class Snooker Championship >
( S-Class = SLK + Satrias....:p )

champion : the dude who pretend duno how to play but kick ass on 2nd n 3rd game...*drum roll*..........Mr SLK!

noobies : 1 dude that keep on SLICING the balls 99.......while d other keep on hitting the BLACK ( b4 d Reds!! )

price : we all get to hav free drinks frm d champion next TT:D . drinks on him!!

roughnecks said:
u no scare ghost ar? coz our purpose ther during that certain time is to visit some "frenz" wan lor!:cool:
cant get d tortee last camp...mayb i shall bring more bottels to get some "frenz" back for u all!:D
Bring friends back is ok, but please don't bring any wildlife back lah. They'll die anyway T_T

NOSkill said:
Bring friends back is ok, but please don't bring any wildlife back lah. They'll die anyway T_T
when i said 'frenz'....i mean diz fren!
10210.jpg
http://images.google.com.my/images?...tombraider4u.com/pictures/casper-pictures.jpg
heheheeehehehee.......;)

soli guys...yesterday 747 u guys....next week TT on me,ok!... :cool:
yesterday matta too busy...after dat,got guests from china...need to 'yeng chao'...soli soli.... :p

roughnecks said:
response good at MATTA? so bz ar?
or we kena 'pang poay kee'...? 0.o

roughnecks said:
mosh7110 & SLK850 :
nice snooker game;)

result from d S-Class Snooker Championship >
( S-Class = SLK + Satrias....:p )

champion : the dude who pretend duno how to play but kick ass on 2nd n 3rd game...*drum roll*..........Mr SLK!

noobies : 1 dude that keep on SLICING the balls 99.......while d other keep on hitting the BLACK ( b4 d Reds!! )

price : we all get to hav free drinks frm d champion next TT:D . drinks on him!!

Eh......last nite was God Pass By only lar.....i'm suck only snookers.....serious.....:D:D:p

slk850 said:
Eh......last nite was God Pass By only lar.....i'm suck only snookers.....serious.....:D:D:p
yeah rite!!! God Pass by konon!! who's worse haaaa??? ME la doink!

Dear all

Sorry to all, can't attand the last few day tt, so busy.... I wan to ask u all, who know that how to claim if the car is crash because of the tree fall down? have to claim the insurance or the MPPP??

Andres said:
Dear all

Sorry to all, can't attand the last few day tt, so busy.... I wan to ask u all, who know that how to claim if the car is crash because of the tree fall down? have to claim the insurance or the MPPP??

U should claim for ur car insurance.... but mostly i think they only pay a bit 2....

Andres said:
Dear all

Trunks hit your car ?!?!?! :eek: It hit my windscreen on last friday TT, during on my way to KM....there was a super heavy rain on the island. T.T........lucky my windscreen still there....:p

Bowling Session's TT Pics. :p (I know is late, atleast i post) :D

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/6683/dsc028199zq.jpg

http://img347.imageshack.us/img347/3529/dsc028202im.jpg

http://img347.imageshack.us/img347/3871/dsc028434po.jpg

http://img306.imageshack.us/img306/278/6cow1horse3zd.jpg

Everybody look wat i take at Sunday (17/07)?? There is 5 Lamborghini Gallado, 1 Mucielargo & 1 Ferrari 360 Spider...Wow, wat a amazing car show there in front of Gurney Hotel...Unfortunately is i juz take the 5 of them n i take at the back coz the Police is ask me go when im in front of them :eek:

http://img306.imageshack.us/img306/733/0000141resize0ve.jpg

N I take a car photo, i rili confuse with this car?? Wana know bout this car's manulfacturer, friends, can anyone told me bout this car's manulfacturer??Thank You very muchie!~ :D

slk850 said:
Trunks hit your car ?!?!?! :eek: It hit my windscreen on last friday TT, during on my way to KM....there was a super heavy rain on the island. T.T........lucky my windscreen still there....:p

Not my car... is my father car. his car is parking beside the tree, so raining heavy and also wind, the tree fall down. hai... i think the insurance can't be claim, because it like bencana!!!

boonyloh said:
its a mitsubishi 3000gt or GTO 3 litres, twin turbo, 4wd

Oh, but the bodykit is really a pretty things coz the original GT3000 is a lot different... Thankz a lot, Boony...