Penang Section!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
goneraz2 said:
woot woot.... hehehehe u know i know lar.... but better becareful some people's longkao is more harzardous 1. Especially Bikinigal... u u jatuh into her longkao sure die 1...hehehhe oppsss.... oik i am talking bout bowling ok... I AM AN INNOCENT ANGEL...Yea have to go down to kl AGAIN.... Farks man, damn tl liao, i am in kl almost 3-4 times a month now... tiu nia sing.
TNS lu lar......say go kl many times.......but neva buy things back oso....knn lu.....ahahaha....:p
oh btw...since u in kl....y dun u drag Mr DeepBluez back!!;)

haha, no more my join coz oredy din play for bout 7 years lo... :D ...some more duno gt kong or not da day... :confused:

roughnecks said:
TNS lu lar......say go kl many times.......but neva buy things back oso....knn lu.....ahahaha....:p

Haha, Mr. DeepBluez....

roughnecks said:
i will be back next month la. tat time i will drag u out for tt everynite then u know! :D

ooiiikkk!!!! :mad:
u wanna die ar??!! :mad:
already knw my longkang hazardous,some more wanna 'jia' me...no need to fall, c already can die liao...!!! :D :D

goneraz2 said:
woot woot.... hehehehe u know i know lar.... but better becareful some people's longkao is more harzardous 1. Especially Bikinigal... u u jatuh into her longkao sure die 1...hehehhe oppsss.... oik i am talking bout bowling ok... I AM AN INNOCENT ANGEL...Yea have to go down to kl AGAIN.... Farks man, damn tl liao, i am in kl almost 3-4 times a month now... tiu nia sing.

TT-BowlingSession
Venue : JayaBowl (Midlands)
Time : 8:30PM
Date : 8 July 2005 (Friday)

1. roughnecks
2. bikinigal
3. NOSkill
4. Slk850

Who else join our longkangs cleaning session ?? Put your name pls....
And are you all punctual be there ?? Or you all wanna have some drinks b4 proceed ??

heheheh BIKINIGAL.... already told u mar... i was talking bout bowling ler... why wanna kena me again??? hehehe but if u wanna kena can let me have my last wish before i kena??? Haiz damn sian man... send me down to kl on weekend...TNS,KNN. pundek betul man, send me down become scapegoat... go there tahan bullet. last time once a month now every week. my kachuin wanna pecah liao

goneraz2 said:
heheheh BIKINIGAL.... already told u mar... i was talking bout bowling ler... why wanna kena me again??? hehehe but if u wanna kena can let me have my last wish before i kena??? Haiz damn sian man... send me down to kl on weekend...TNS,KNN. pundek betul man, send me down become scapegoat... go there tahan bullet. last time once a month now every week. my kachuin wanna pecah liao
u coming to kl ar? drag tat bugger alex here oso la. we go lim teh! me sien ler :D

DeepBluez said:
u coming to kl ar? drag tat bugger alex here oso la. we go lim teh! me sien ler :D
You sien meh ?? Is it champion always that boring ahh ?? Muahahhahahaaaa.........*cabut !!!

eng kai...who ask you to do so many 'chocolate cakes'.. :rolleyes: heheh....anyway,i never gv ppl chance for last wish...before you even realise,u'r already dead!! :D
muahahah.....I"M DEADLY!!!!!! :cool: :cool: :cool:
last kiss wan ar?? ;)

goneraz2 said:

ooiii!!!
y when i'm in kl, u din even think of askin me for lim teh? :mad:
i so sien alone for 3D/2N in kl.....everynight sit at hotel room, with mp3 and dat stupid hotel tv cannot c langsung!!! :mad:
eveynite...lonely,,i'm so lonely..i have nobody...all alone.... :(

DeepBluez said:

bikinigal said:
ooiii!!!
i so sien alone for 3D/2N in kl.....everynight sit at hotel room, with mp3 and dat stupid hotel tv cannot c langsung!!! :mad:
i oso dunno tat ur in kl. u din tell me. malu to ask my phone number issit? :D nvm la... next time u come, we go lim teh all nite long lo. leng mou?

patrickgun said:
lame group.....do ppl's car...
i think he means a group called Nightstorm. correct me if im wrong. :)

slk850 said:
You sien meh ?? Is it champion always that boring ahh ?? Muahahhahahaaaa.........*cabut !!!
:confused: :confused: :confused:

eh fren ar, staying alone in kl very sien wan ler. somemore no one toking hokkien wif me...

ehhh bluez... i will be going down tonight but i will be going to genting after my meeting... so i will be free on friday night... call me lar... show me ur monster. My mobile 012-4308305. ERRR if bored with all ur kl gf can intro some to me also... i dont mind ngek ngek ngek..... but dont give lala...seaham... saiseng ok. I should be around PJ on friday and Kl on Sat... sat evening in genting... wanna go whack uncle lim bo... my room me alone sleeping hehehe

Ok, let's recap.

Weekly TT
Venue : Midlands Bowling center. Meet at One-Stop McD.
Time : 8:30pm
Activity : Bowling, taking pics, car park.

bikinigal said:
ooiii!!!
hey....next time when u turun kl then give me a heads up laaa...can bring u rounding some more! then later around 1-3am i can bring around Lorong Hj. Taib...?? hehehe....only u k! but if u got some other hot friends...well we'll c how it goes ekk....hehehehe

goneraz2 said:
ehhh bluez... i will be going down tonight but i will be going to genting after my meeting... so i will be free on friday night... call me lar... show me ur monster. My mobile 012-4308305. ERRR if bored with all ur kl gf can intro some to me also... i dont mind ngek ngek ngek..... but dont give lala...seaham... saiseng ok. I should be around PJ on friday and Kl on Sat... sat evening in genting... wanna go whack uncle lim bo... my room me alone sleeping hehehe
if got kl gals i wont be lim teh-ing wif u la... no modal how to wack uncle lim, later kena wack back ler. which hotel ur staying? alone ar? hmmm.... u need contacts for accompany? :D