Penang Section!!!

hope ur wish can come true....

frankly says... i dun wan.... 3 only oredi can't split myself in the same time... if that much... every sec count... i die... hehehehe...

Jineil2en, why don't you pm me or one of the other members your mobile number, so that we may contact you when we're coming out for TT?

We do meet up on the mainland occasionally as well.

Re: Penang Section!!!

hello ppl ... soon ill be movin to pg due to work transfer . hope to join u guys for tt ... hehe . anyway, im from ip ... :itsme::itsme:

ipoh is cool .

me and victor, we go to ipoh quite often :itsme::itsme:

heh heh heh, except to different areas of ipoh...............

what to do ? ipoh town got WHITE COFFEE :biggrin:

with nice soft cream on the top ...... and a very sexy bottom :thefinger:

VictorGR :
yes bro ... ip is ipoh .

Vagabond :
haha ... got diff meaning only coming to ipoh . haha . neway, where u guys often lepak when u r down to ipoh ??

if i'm in Ipoh i'm usually at Dato Sagor track

we usually lepak anywhere in penang island

Jineil2en, why don't you pm me or one of the other members your mobile number, so that we may contact you when we're coming out for TT?

We do meet up on the mainland occasionally as well.

i think u got my number, i do pm u about used DC5 muffler ma... hehe...
now still stuck in S'pore... will be back soon... miss Char Quey Tiao ler.....

victor!

will your car be out in time for this weekend?

my car is already parked outside my house not yet touch up the paint yet, just take my car out from the paintshop for this week autoX

Victor: cool, cool ....... looking forward to seeing you in action!!!!

Jin: is the suspension nice ??? :) soft and comfortable, wont make girls complain? :biggrin: