Penang Section!!!

not so active got reason eh..
not so exciting liao ma..nowadays all newbies, oldbies all gone MIA oso wat~
(except u 2 la.. :rofl:)

then u get the oldbies backlah, some of the newbies also not bad what(i guess so)

victor:

i can't remember man , but i can ask for you if you want.....

i'll also stop by sunway and try to find what you're looking for :) heheheh.....

so good hor, penang will got extra 1 day of holiday....
just wondering when will penang independence as a new country like singapore.... i wanna be the 1st Prez....

Re: Penang Section!!!

not so active got reason eh..
not so exciting liao ma..nowadays all newbies, oldbies all gone MIA oso wat~
(except u 2 la.. :rofl:)

i'm newbie ma... so.... am i get u bored...??? sorry ma.... dun throw me into dirty penang sea... oppss... imean a bit dirty onli.....hehe..

Re: Penang Section!!!

victor:

i can't remember man , but i can ask for you if you want.....

i'll also stop by sunway and try to find what you're looking for :) heheheh.....

yaya do ask for me and see thxs

juru far from pulau tikus?

please .............. there are people staying at Simpang Ampat and the inner side of Alma going for TT on the island almost EVERY night!

TT means Teh Tarik session !

where a few of us , fans of cars , meet up for drinks and chit chat.

anybody welcome , all friendly people there.

10pm friday night , at Kassim Mustafa , Pulau Tikus (corner shop-house)

yes as Vagabond said every Fri nite 10pm at kassim mustafah pulau tikus, and if u scared cannot raconize us, can always give me a call or sms 017-4879024 don't worried i don't bite:wavey:

wahahaha...agree wif Jeneil2en,his avatar really scare ppl... lolxx
ohh..so u all fixed every friday nite oso hav a gathering?