Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

wei..tonite going tt ar?
if u r there, and in case, that mr. civic typeR wanabe show up, say 'hi' on behalf of me..i'll be late~

btw, there's a guest zthian coming over, name TCSM. will let u guys know wat time he's arriving the tt place.

That's our lover boy lah.......
"Loving youuuuuuu~~~~ahhhhhhh~~~~~~"

Sorry for not meeting u guys coz having appointment in BM til 1am.. meet you guys another time..

sigh, i think we scared the new guy off :(

...... nobody wants to play with me ..... sniff sniff.

btw, fukk that bloody FD2 civic gang wannabes !!!!! everybody wanna be a type-r.

They have girls and you don't. LOL.

sigh, ZTH Penang = lonely drivers club.

....... if you want women in penang, buy a vios or a civic, and ah-beng-ize it as much as possible.

it practically guarantees you p.u.s.s.y.

Our TD06 do show up her face for while.....
i do love Civic 4 Door...................but TYPE R.

i know ppls Civic got 4doors yours only have 2. Don't be jealous of ppl, just work harder sell of your 2door civic and get the 4door and change to type
R emblem will do

o yea..
not all gals into those cars la..
even kenari can get gal ma..(ehem, u guys know who i'm taking bout~)
and excuse me, ah-beng-ized any car = get a lala-ized gal..:thefinger:

sigh, ZTH Penang = lonely drivers club.

....... if you want women in penang, buy a vios or a civic, and ah-beng-ize it as much as possible.

it practically guarantees you p.u.s.s.y.

guys 2nite tt at KASSIM MUSATAFAH PULAU TIKUS.

Results: 2 door civic coupe rules !!! :)

2 Door Civic - 1
4 Door Civic FD - 0

Hi everyone, it's almost the time that your alternator fails.
Grab a spare while your car is still running.

an obvious sign of the alternator failing would be the whining sound coming from the engine bay ............... thats what i learnt from first hand experience!

No, The obvious sign of of alternator failing is when you're fucking broke.

New Members:

tonight is your night to come ! induction night !

Free Beer and women !!! come one, come all!

New Members:

tonight is your night to come ! induction night !

Free Beer and women !!! come one, come all!

Yup, this vaga dude just ordered a Calsberg from a mamak store.

Feature of tonight: a 2-door commercial vehicle.