Penang Section!!!

the next time i'm back to pg...i'll like to meet up with some of u. i'm wondering why no one spotted me since i have so big big sticker on my car :P

C ur car sure duno u, summore u din come lepak in BM & Kulim area.... This CNY i less go Penang... :X-: But saw ur face i sure know u, coz i still remember this leng chai moderator....:biggrin:

ahahah...let me see...i think i went to kulim before as family has a house there.
anyway...i'll inform when's the next time i'm going back. date still unknown.
bikini gal, i've heard about u long ago...last year i think. however u weren't around or lepaking with other guys so no chance to meet. make sure u make it the next time ya!

huh?
heard my name for...? KL budak say bad things bout me?mmm....
or, u r talking bout last tt i attended in KL? well..plan to...but not sure when yet..:_:
will let u knw..but u should let all of us knw when u r in pg ma....:shades_smile:

ahahah...let me see...i think i went to kulim before as family has a house there.
anyway...i'll inform when's the next time i'm going back. date still unknown.
bikini gal, i've heard about u long ago...last year i think. however u weren't around or lepaking with other guys so no chance to meet. make sure u make it the next time ya!

hahaha...i never attend any tt in KL.
i heard about ur name in PG. rumor said u are a pretty gal, and I'll like to see that with my own eyes. ;)

TT Time

Pls List Ur Name At Here.....

Date:9TH March 2007,FRIDAY
Time:8.30pm above
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus
Agenda: Meet Up new Members

1.Move NRF
2.Devilman
3.Jess_cath
4.jenN41
5.Dior

Updates~~~~

TT Time

Pls List Ur Name At Here.....

Date:9TH March 2007,FRIDAY
Time:8.30pm above
Venue:Kassim Mustafa, Pulau Tikus
Agenda: Meet Up new Members

1.Move NRF
2.Devilman
3.Jess_cath
4.jenN41
5.Dior
6.Kidd
7. samba a.k.a nick (will go after gym ard 9.30 or so)
8.biz

Em...guess have to miss this time eventhough i'm free on friday.
1st parents come visit, 2nd car tires damaged not suitable for long distance...3rd thinking of changing to 16" TE37 replica...comment?

Em...guess have to miss this time eventhough i'm free on friday.
1st parents come visit, 2nd car tires damaged not suitable for long distance...3rd thinking of changing to 16" TE37 replica...comment?

Well, try TE37 b4 during CNY coz KL fren visit, nice TE37 in handling, can get it n come n meet next time!!~ :shades_smile:

Autocity Gathering with KL members

Date: 24 March 2007 (Saturday)

Time: 9pm

Venue:Autocity, Juru

Agenda:
1.Meet up KL members
2.Refresh new tt place
3.Peep handsome guys and pretty girls and then ask them to join our club (hehe)

Namelist

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.Neo (plus some friend)
4.Vin
5. Kitz
6.Jess_cath
7.jenN41
8.TRYME Ben & GF (driving) FRS
9.TRYME Dino....... (driving) FRS
10.TRYME Kenzzz (driving) FRS
11.JamesLim8 & CP (driving) FRS
12.Secret indentity (due to some personal issue) (FRS)

Pls put down your name if you want to join us!

WELCOME ALL

hahaha...i never attend any tt in KL.
i heard about ur name in PG. rumor said u are a pretty gal, and I'll like to see that with my own eyes. ;)

hahaha.... she is not that pretty BUT she is damn HOT and SEXY lil' babe~ no regret knowing her :_: nice person she it :angel_smile:

aiya... y every time gathering also i work night shift... too bad....... sorry for that

Penang kias not so active recently lo... Well, tomoro gt work until 12am... So can't join Dior them....:X-:

let's have a ZTH tt some time..
it's been long since we last have a zth tt...
so, when are we having one?

aiyak...all posts missing. i was in PG last friday.

mohalw, I've got my rims + tires. loving them!

G'day all,

I'll be moving to Penang, BM, in June and will be bringing my mk3 Supra with me. Where are some good spots to go cruising in Penang?

Cheers,
OzXchange