Penang Section!!!

bikinigal said:
hey, welcome..come n join us this coming fri tt la...:_:

Nice to meet you Bikigal.So where is the Venue & the time?Izzit you all with monster car?My just slow car.Izzit you all with great high end ride?

Edmund_6600 said:
Nice to meet you Bikigal.So where is the Venue & the time?Izzit you all with monster car?My just slow car.Izzit you all with great high end ride?

duhzz........nono........come in on and join us........ :) .....welcome!!

Edmund_6600 said:

dont have to ask permission just join

Hi, Edmund

Welcome to join us at this coming tt at pulau tikus Kassim Mustafa Mamak (beside Maxim)..........

Jalan kaki also can join us tt ..no need high end car....

TT TT TT TT TT TT TT TT

Date:22 DEC 2006
Venue:Kassim Mustafa,Pulau Tikus
Time:9pm onwards

Hope newbies and oldbies can attend...

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.Devilman
4.jen41
5.Kitz
6.alvin2392

Haha..great.Such a wonderful family.Thank's all.Tomorrow what time you all start?I just know how to come till Pulau Tikus Subaidah.The Kassim Mustafa izzit locate after Subaidah?

TT TT TT TT TT TT TT TT

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.Devilman
4.jen41
5.Kitz
6.alvin2392
7.Edmund_6600

Pulau Tikus got subaidah? Kassim Mustafa beside Maxim Cake House.

start from 9pm until late nite....

1.Dior
2.Move NRF
3.Devilman
4.jen41
5.Kitz
6.alvin2392
7.Edmund_6600
8.abai/ simyao
9.Neo
10.astroloo
11.eric78
12.xakarix84

Copy n Paste at VDC forum to share at here

A message that I received from Jabil Employee.

PEQ8407 silver kancil:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid221/pf80ffa2be745e62832cce64b4429c107/eb847144.jpghttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid221/p3ab9091ff546557112064fc4ba84a25f/eb8471b6.jpg

Hem....is real story frOm my friend so pity him... FORWARD to everyone work at FTZ
I have just had a bad experience on the road while driving back from work.

It happened on 13th December 2006, at around 6:15pm, near Seagate, Penang .

Encountered with a silver Kancil, license plate number PEQ8407, stopped in
the middle of the traffic in front of me. Came down and persuaded a debate
(threatening). They are the 2 malays, holding portable radios (walkie talkie).

Details:

It was a 2-lane road. I was on the right lane, and the traffic was at a
slow crawling. Everyone moved through the traffic slowly centimeter by
centimeter. I decided to change to left lane, because I have to turn into
left at the junction ahead. I then triggered my car turning signal lights
(while stagnant). While doing so, the traffic was stagnant though. After one minute of signaling, the traffic started to move forward. I then slowly moved in to left lane when I saw a gap big enough for me to enter. It was about a car gap. Then, this silver kancil, came honking at my left, disallow me to enter. The driver even shouted badly with its windows open wide.

I looked at him and showed him some hand sign that I'm going to the
left at the front junction. Its move was aggressive. Even though my car
has already entered the left lane half way, the PEQ8407 insisted pushing me
out of the lane. It was a near collision. I had no choice but to let it go and
entered the lane after it.

Then, to an extreme surprise, the car stopped infront of me, and the driver opened the door to look back at me. It was saying something. I couldn't hear. I then waved my hands showed him that I'm going to the left.

He and another passenger came down from the PEQ8407 kancil. Walked
towards my car and asked me to go down. He was holding walkie talkie. I just
immediately made sure my doors were locked, and my windows were closed.
Then took out my camera phone, snapped them. They also got out their
camera phone, and snapped my car-front too. Then, they went into their car, and
moved forward. I then moved forward too, but try to keep away from it.

While moving forward so, they didn't put me away yet. The passenger
still raised his hand out through window with the camera phone and snapped my
car front (while driving). Not enough, the driver also did the same thing.
The driver, while driving, also raised took out his camera phone through his
window and snapped my car-front.

It was really an aggressive move. I couldn't do anything but to just drive on.
Then, it swerved to the left most side of the road (motorcycle lane), and
drove away. But, while doing so, the driver waved his hand asking me to
follow. I just ignored it and just continue with my journey. Then, arriving
at the junction, I had to turn left. I noticed the PEQ8407 parked at the
road side just before the junction. I knew they were waiting for me.

They waved at me asking me to stop down. I just ignored them and speeded away
into the road after the left turn. This road is heading towards PSDC and
towards airport road. I decided to speed away quickly, but came to
another traffic. I then had to slow down and didn't want to make any dangerous
move. I noticed that they were actually chasing after me. I just had no
choice but to let them caught up to my tail. They then honk me and
highlighted me, calling me to stop at the side. I just ignored.

Continued driving calmly. The PEQ8407 actually tailgated me very close. I was
having fear that it might just crash into my tail. But luckily, they didn't decide to do so. They continuously honking and highlighted at me while tailgating me.

Then, before reaching PSDC, the car stopped chasing me and turned into a
road on the right. I had to idea where they turned to. It could be turning
into a factory, or just made a turn back.

After this grueling experience, I just made sure that there's no one else
following behind me, and drove home. Discussed with parents, neighbors, and friends. I thought want to lodge a police report, but decided not to. It shouldn't be of any helps. Hope there won't be anything happen again.

After this incidence, I felt very insecure. I'm fear of being targeted.
They have my car picture. I fear that it could be distributed for other
purposes.

Just want to share with you all that nowadays, there are increasing
number of gangsters on the road. Road bullies. Even robberies. They come in
many techniques, and styles. So, be careful on the road. Anything can happen.
I have just heard from friends that Mat Rempit is in the rise.

My little advice would be, more for girls, don't drive or go out at dark.
These ppl tend to be active at dark.

Take care.
Regards,
Oliver Lee

i cant attend the TT tonite, i have to fetch my sis back from work at 930

so about the PEQ 8407, if they open their door on road to block me, i will just bang them off.

why dun use camera mode to snap the driver snapping photo while driving..
then upload to youtube... then send to police as well

Move NRF said:
Copy n Paste at VDC forum to share at here

A message that I received from Jabil Employee.

PEQ8407 silver kancil:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid221/pf80ffa2be745e62832cce64b4429c107/eb847144.jpghttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid221/p3ab9091ff546557112064fc4ba84a25f/eb8471b6.jpg

Hem....is real story frOm my friend so pity him... FORWARD to everyone work at FTZ
I have just had a bad experience on the road while driving back from work.

It happened on 13th December 2006, at around 6:15pm, near Seagate, Penang .

Encountered with a silver Kancil, license plate number PEQ8407, stopped in
the middle of the traffic in front of me. Came down and persuaded a debate
(threatening). They are the 2 malays, holding portable radios (walkie talkie).

Details:

It was a 2-lane road. I was on the right lane, and the traffic was at a
slow crawling. Everyone moved through the traffic slowly centimeter by
centimeter. I decided to change to left lane, because I have to turn into
left at the junction ahead. I then triggered my car turning signal lights
(while stagnant). While doing so, the traffic was stagnant though. After one minute of signaling, the traffic started to move forward. I then slowly moved in to left lane when I saw a gap big enough for me to enter. It was about a car gap. Then, this silver kancil, came honking at my left, disallow me to enter. The driver even shouted badly with its windows open wide.

I looked at him and showed him some hand sign that I'm going to the
left at the front junction. Its move was aggressive. Even though my car
has already entered the left lane half way, the PEQ8407 insisted pushing me
out of the lane. It was a near collision. I had no choice but to let it go and
entered the lane after it.

Then, to an extreme surprise, the car stopped infront of me, and the driver opened the door to look back at me. It was saying something. I couldn't hear. I then waved my hands showed him that I'm going to the left.

He and another passenger came down from the PEQ8407 kancil. Walked
towards my car and asked me to go down. He was holding walkie talkie. I just
immediately made sure my doors were locked, and my windows were closed.
Then took out my camera phone, snapped them. They also got out their
camera phone, and snapped my car-front too. Then, they went into their car, and
moved forward. I then moved forward too, but try to keep away from it.

While moving forward so, they didn't put me away yet. The passenger
still raised his hand out through window with the camera phone and snapped my
car front (while driving). Not enough, the driver also did the same thing.
The driver, while driving, also raised took out his camera phone through his
window and snapped my car-front.

It was really an aggressive move. I couldn't do anything but to just drive on.
Then, it swerved to the left most side of the road (motorcycle lane), and
drove away. But, while doing so, the driver waved his hand asking me to
follow. I just ignored it and just continue with my journey. Then, arriving
at the junction, I had to turn left. I noticed the PEQ8407 parked at the
road side just before the junction. I knew they were waiting for me.

They waved at me asking me to stop down. I just ignored them and speeded away
into the road after the left turn. This road is heading towards PSDC and
towards airport road. I decided to speed away quickly, but came to
another traffic. I then had to slow down and didn't want to make any dangerous
move. I noticed that they were actually chasing after me. I just had no
choice but to let them caught up to my tail. They then honk me and
highlighted me, calling me to stop at the side. I just ignored.

Continued driving calmly. The PEQ8407 actually tailgated me very close. I was
having fear that it might just crash into my tail. But luckily, they didn't decide to do so. They continuously honking and highlighted at me while tailgating me.

Then, before reaching PSDC, the car stopped chasing me and turned into a
road on the right. I had to idea where they turned to. It could be turning
into a factory, or just made a turn back.

After this grueling experience, I just made sure that there's no one else
following behind me, and drove home. Discussed with parents, neighbors, and friends. I thought want to lodge a police report, but decided not to. It shouldn't be of any helps. Hope there won't be anything happen again.

After this incidence, I felt very insecure. I'm fear of being targeted.
They have my car picture. I fear that it could be distributed for other
purposes.

Just want to share with you all that nowadays, there are increasing
number of gangsters on the road. Road bullies. Even robberies. They come in
many techniques, and styles. So, be careful on the road. Anything can happen.
I have just heard from friends that Mat Rempit is in the rise.

My little advice would be, more for girls, don't drive or go out at dark.
These ppl tend to be active at dark.

Take care.
Regards,
Oliver Lee

realli a road bullies, nowdays they're getting more scarier if compared to last time... just be more careful will do... make sure the door locked after getting into the car... bro...sorry i cant attend the tt 2nite ....gotta go back grandma house for dinner....hehehe!! haf fun guyz