6.alvin2392
7.Edmund_6600
8.abai/ simyao
9.Neo
10.astroloo
11.eric78
12.xakarix84
13. biz-da-tech [ not sure ]

hehe cant confirm. cuz my gf will do her girls stuff at farlim and i need to fetch her at gurney to farlim and farlim back to kassim and 30min around that and back to farlim again -_-: kinda long trip lol. so if i too bored mayb u guys will see me. and btw, u did a nice job there. dont play fool shit like this to malay, to chinese mayb no problems heheh, cuz malay are suiciders of showing off and they die with no respect instead of stupid. example mat rempit. and u do signal and u still able infront of him with no dangerous break or wat and u always right plus if he bang ur back no matter how u still the right hehee. this is the rules. "KISS MY BUTT AND U HAVE TO PAY MY ASSES"

and move my bottle when ubring along. just let me know the time and date. see i can catch up the time that u available

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid221/p3ab9091ff546557112064fc4ba84a25f/eb8471b6.jpg

This is a silly bugger..

the clothing of this stoopido looks like he's a factory worker...
if he's such a tuf guy how come he's in factory clothing?
-real gangstars dont work for no MNC factory, they'll b bz doing some illeagal high cash flow activities...

-real gangstars dont do petty sissy stuff like taking photos with their h/ps "oh u snap me I snap u back lah!! nyeh-nyeh", they'll be taking their guns/parangs out instead.

-real gangstarrs dont ask ppl to pull over so they can talk shit. Pull over for what? wanna go TT ar? wanna yam-cha ar?, instead real gangstars will ram ur car off the road, and come beating the shit out of u before u can even say help...

-real gangstars dont bother tailgating... they bang ur ass.

-and real gangstarrs CIRTIANLY DO NOT drive kancils!

In his valiant effort to keep ahead of the traffic by 1 car, he stops to let hundreds of others pass by. pure genius man

hi..all!!!i'm bac..i had been in kl last week,n bikingal also din sms me gt TT..so mis it!!haha..merry christmas to all zth penang member...enjoy yea..

spotted VIP DREAMS at bt.kawan just now...well done auto show...!! my cousin sister was mixing with u all that time... world is so small .....hehe...newayz merry x'mas to all penang members....kudoss!!~~!

wei...i lausai oso boh eng some more can sms all of u for tt ar? :confused_smile:
apa ini? u tot it's my job meh? everytime tt oso i sms...dunno how much i spend each tt sms liao lor~~~:retarded:

tigerboy said:
hi..all!!!i'm bac..i had been in kl last week,n bikingal also din sms me gt TT..so mis it!!haha..merry christmas to all zth penang member...enjoy yea..

bikinigal said:
wei...i lausai oso boh eng some more can sms all of u for tt ar? :confused_smile:
apa ini? u tot it's my job meh? everytime tt oso i sms...dunno how much i spend each tt sms liao lor~~~:retarded:

i never receive ur tt sms also.....keke....jkjk.... cabutzz!

ehem.....i'll take that as 'biz_dude"......
:bike: someone will 'kena' :viking: from me next tt...

tigerboy said:
haha...blitz said tat was ur job wor..anyway..jk la!!peace!

there won't be chillis restaurant beside/in g-hotel penang
it's all bullshit news saying that chillis going to open in penang.......
only T.G.I Friday's at queensbay mall
no chillis restaurant :cry_smile:
why why why !!!!!!!

http://www.ghotel.com.my/factsheet.pdf

dj_gti said:
there won't be chillis restaurant beside/in g-hotel penang
it's all bullshit news saying that chillis going to open in penang.......
only T.G.I Friday's at queensbay mall
no chillis restaurant :cry_smile:
why why why !!!!!!!
http://www.ghotel.com.my/factsheet.pdf

wat chilis restaurant lol another new shop huh??/

well mayb penang too many rest so very hard to open example my fav burger king only at KL and the taste is worst then the bangkok burger king ...

well u try fridays already?? izzit it good? my gf said is nice~~ tmr will bump there...

zero2hundred said:
spotted VIP DREAMS at bt.kawan just now...well done auto show...!! my cousin sister was mixing with u all that time... world is so small .....hehe...newayz merry x'mas to all penang members....kudoss!!~~!

u go Bt.kawan autoshow? The car u spotted maybe is my car n kidd car... ur cousin sis is who?

biz-da-tech said:

well mayb penang too many rest so very hard to open example my fav burger king only at KL and the taste is worst then the bangkok burger king ...

well u try fridays already?? izzit it good? my gf said is nice~~ tmr will bump there...

bro u oso like BK? im nuts about it too. but i agree kl bk is not as nice as bk in singapore which i had many many years ago. but still... whenever i go kl i sure visit bk at least once... even tho i kno its not that great anymore... still, its the tradition...:regular_smile:

1 time i drove to kl just to eat bk then drove back to pg.

biz-da-tech said:

try the burger....it's good
and free flow of coke,ais lemon teh & etc.
it's good....worth yr money.

Move NRF said:
u go Bt.kawan autoshow? The car u spotted maybe is my car n kidd car... ur cousin sis is who?

i dont think you know her, becos she is quite new for u all....she was with a gal VIP member dat time....i think dat gal driving a kelisa wan....she told me so...