Penang Section!!!

hey dior,
my gf cannot attend jz only attend after work. cuz she jz got her self a job and she off job around 10. so she not going to eat . so minus the food for her :)

but im coming~~~

and i try to find a empty bottel so i can help u wit the water. i try to find the empty bottle start tmr but i dunno how much i can get see how much empty i have den i bring it all as i can.

how bout the payment per person? have you finalized?

anyway, just an update, i might bring a fren along...leng lui model~!!

biz-da-tech said:
hey dior,
my gf cannot attend jz only attend after work. cuz she jz got her self a job and she off job around 10. so she not going to eat . so minus the food for her :)

but im coming~~~

and i try to find a empty bottel so i can help u wit the water. i try to find the empty bottle start tmr but i dunno how much i can get see how much empty i have den i bring it all as i can.

alrite.......but we'll still keep the food for her....we 'll eat till our stomach explode~~~10pm is never too late ler....no worries.

alrite....these few days we're bz to shop for foods

1.Dior [confirm]
2.Kitz [confirm]
3.Move NRF & Frens [confirm]
4.devilman [confirm]
5.zero2hundred [confirm]
6.bikinigal [confirm]
7.mohalw [confirm]
8.sharylrene [confirm]
9.rossi46
12.Lamz
13.defacto and friends
14.jenN41[confirm]
15.simyao
16.kelvin
17.lawrencee yee [confirm]
18.karen ng [confirm]
19.SUNNY BOY[confirm]
20.Biz-da-tech [confirm]
21.Biz-da-tech gf [confirm]
22.k2_peanut
23.Drexl
24.B1 CLUB and TSP bodykit members ard 20person above [confirm]
25.G/Force Enthusiasts Club
26.alvin2392 [confirm]

Move NRF said:
alrite.......but we'll still keep the food for her....we 'll eat till our stomach explode~~~10pm is never too late ler....no worries.

alrite....these few days we're bz to shop for foods

well she already have the dinner lol if she hunger til that time heh~~ fainted d. she not that good eater :P
jz better dont keep for her if not wasting only :retarded: :X-:

bikinigal said:
how bout the payment per person? have you finalized?

anyway, just an update, i might bring a fren along...leng lui model~!!
Bring her to me too. HAHAHA.

Guys,

Xtreme magazine confirmed with us that they will come to cover our bbq gathering at this saturday..photoshooting of cars will be arranged............

i thought most of the northern car team will attend the grand tt events which held at PISA , 16 Dec 06?

super_white said:
i thought most of the northern car team will attend the grand tt events which held at PISA , 16 Dec 06?

ya, same day but heard many clubs has already been pulled out from dis event....!!

who not yet to let dior know the confirm from the list please double confirm agian~~~ pm her!! or quote~ :)

y remove my name? dun wan me go is it ?:angry_smile:

1.Dior [confirm]
2.Kitz [confirm]
3.Move NRF & Frens [confirm]
4.devilman [confirm]
5.zero2hundred [confirm]
6.bikinigal [confirm]
7.mohalw [confirm]
8.sharylrene [confirm]
9.rossi46
12.Lamz
13.defacto and friends