roughnecks said:me & my gf not attending the BBQ.
phaiseh.
other time.
Wana celebrate ur birthday quitely?

roughnecks said:me & my gf not attending the BBQ.
phaiseh.
other time.

shhhhhhh......mohalw said:Wana celebrate ur birthday quitely?![]()
biz-da-tech said:hey dior,
my gf cannot attend jz only attend after work. cuz she jz got her self a job and she off job around 10. so she not going to eat . so minus the food for her :)
but im coming~~~
and i try to find a empty bottel so i can help u wit the water. i try to find the empty bottle start tmr but i dunno how much i can get see how much empty i have den i bring it all as i can.
Move NRF said:alrite.......but we'll still keep the food for her....we 'll eat till our stomach explode~~~10pm is never too late ler....no worries.
alrite....these few days we're bz to shop for foods
Bring her to me too. HAHAHA.bikinigal said:how bout the payment per person? have you finalized?
anyway, just an update, i might bring a fren along...leng lui model~!!
super_white said:i thought most of the northern car team will attend the grand tt events which held at PISA , 16 Dec 06?
-DaRReN-C- said:team city =.="
anyone from team city here meh