Penang Section!!!

hahaha........hello hello penang people....ever since minyak naik i can see less kuat car on road.... whut happen... hahaha you guys simpan all car kat rumah??

Re: Penang Section!!!

hahaha........hello hello penang people....ever since minyak naik i can see less kuat car on road.... whut happen... hahaha you guys simpan all car kat rumah??

guess your at the wrong place at the wrong time maybe, coz i still see alot of kuat cars roaming around the streets now Penang add another R34 can't tell issit a GTR or GTT its using the Z-Tune bodypart, and the whole front is carbon fiber

Re: Penang Section!!!

guess your at the wrong place at the wrong time maybe, coz i still see alot of kuat cars roaming around the streets now Penang add another R34 can't tell issit a GTR or GTT its using the Z-Tune bodypart, and the whole front is carbon fiber

owh....just saw that r34 at paya terubong to balik pulau hill there. but nowadays not so much compare last time la bro.... now mostly i see is new honda. gurney pun nowadays not like last time... too many tak guna rempits from outer penang. haiz

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....................

i think we should have a ZTH PENANG GIRL MEMBER RECRUITMENT DRIVE!

this friday, let's have a REUNION TT and bring women over !!! make it a babe fest !!!

free drinks for guys which bring hot women over !