Penang Section!!!

haha...wan me to call my darling roughnecks?he got the map ma...da 'artist'...haha...
so, u wat time can reach...dont forget the tt ha...n call others too....:_:

slk850 said:
I'm so lazy to find the very old topic of Penang ZTH TT, there is lots of maps been drawed out. For whom doesn't know how to come to KM.
Take some times and read the histories......it might take up few hours......and found out lots of funny stuffs too.......:_: :_:

check this out guys n gals....
from ROUGHNECKS...who said he can do wonderssss....
****Kassim Mustafa map...****
kmow6.jpg

phaiseh...thats all i can giv for now.
at office maaa....dun have my custom map here.
well....if u guys n gal are free enough to scroll this whole forum for the map.....pls go on ;)

yea....that aeroplane is the "pre-ffk" for any1 gona do so 2nite.....
hopefully..........not me :D

btw BG...i tot the map i gave u was bigger than this 1 u post?
resize it ar? so small ehh....

darling..dat's da pic la..din resize....

but i've been working so hard since early in da morning...now still searching for ur custom-made KM map....haihs.................apa punya kerja oso got....:Not_Impressed:

roughnecks said:
yea....that aeroplane is the "pre-ffk" for any1 gona do so 2nite.....
hopefully..........not me :D

btw BG...i tot the map i gave u was bigger than this 1 u post?
resize it ar? so small ehh....

Wat both of you wanna show to the world ? Just a ordinary coincidence ?!?!?
LOL *Cabut

hahahah
cool
thanks for the photo~! now i know how to go

so see u all later
be at there at 8:30

bikinigal said:
darling..dat's da pic la..din resize....
:Not_Impressed:
i think it shld b this big..
kmdd0.jpg

sorry for those who think its too big.
map shld b big enough to look at waat..

big or small
as long as i can see the surrounding.. :)
i can find it. :D :D :D
thanks a mil

wahlau eh.... no need soooo big ka....akekekekekekk~

buta oso can see lo~

see u guys later around 10pm

slk850 said:
Wat both of you wanna show to the world ? Just a ordinary coincidence ?!?!?
LOL *Cabut

SLK tai koh !! thanks for ur ring tones !! ~~ STREET FIGHTER !!I LOVING IT !!:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

bikinigal said:
ehem...super star??:_:

COME LATE !! early cabut !!......how?? next time like that SAMAN u a sexy photo give to us !! each time like that,1 sexy photo !!:shocked: :shocked: :shocked: