31072005.jpg

30072005008.jpg

30072005007.jpg

30072005005.jpg

30072005004.jpg

30072005003.jpg

02082005.jpg

Walao~white angel...

ei,eval...where ur 17" sport rims??Haha...
why no show ur car rear picture??
when got free meet out c ur car??Haha...nice!!

hey eval, it'd be so much better if u change your rolling stock as well.. anyway, do u want to add turbo to your car? that day i met the millennium motorsport boss and he said he could install it for me for rm 8k.. interested?

eval...where u go??Leng lui ask u question le...Haha~

ei,nicole...u mean 8k is convert turbo engine??
can u help me ask millennium boss got any halfcut shop got sonata 2.4 engine block??

huh??
8k is wat engine?
i think i should be change asobar 1st

david,
i don't know if he knows or not but i'll help u to ask

eval,
8k is just for the turbo kit..

i think spectra could be very sporty with the right bodykit n all.. i always want to be diff so that's y i modded my spectra.. added a new sticker.. "playmate" on my front hood.. lol.. anyone wanna play? *wink*

yeah...any car can be nice looking if got the $$ the mod...playmate izit "dirty thingy"..??..hahaha...

eval,PU comfirm hard then fiber...
my GT-wing dun wan sale 1st la,if wan i'll tell u~
my car sale RM58k only~interest??Hehe...

guess u don't read playboy.. hehe.. those girls who poses in playboy is call playmate.. i thought all guys should know :P

heheh...sorry i dun read playboy..but watch porn n do those stuff only..hahaha..i dun like to read...
sorry if im rude

playboy only got pics.. so u don't read.. just look and they have videos as well.. check it out.. www.playboy.com.. lol
anyway, we're talking way out from the topic.. should be talking bout cars

hie seong...the shop is at sunway...near N1 or JFA there...along the road where all got car shops...exactly beside which shop forgot d..