PDA

jem7v

Feb 3, 2004
Which brand PDA is most good and more function and the resolution is high?

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
You'll go for pocket pc or palm?
Pocket pc I don't know well.
If palm, T3 or Sony Clie PEG50UX is the best.
I own a Sony Clie NX80 and it's quite good.
If camera is not your first option then go for T3.
If internet stuffs is your first option and money is not a problem, go for the Sony Clie PEG50UX.

Just my 2 cent opinion.

Cheers!

psychotic_ass

Hp Ipaq 4150!! It has everything Bluetooth, WI-FI, and the whole works. Its light and has a really great screen resoultion.

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Originally posted by psychotic_ass@Feb 11 2004, 11:20 AM
Hp Ipaq 4150!! It has everything Bluetooth, WI-FI, and the whole works. Its light and has a really great screen resoultion.
Wah
Can see you here also
You interested in PDA too huh

Booost

i heard that the xda2 is a very very nice pda. not sure when will it be avaialbe in msia or its already available.!!

FTO

its' here for quite a while liao...expensive oooo...
but really good pda and the pics quality is good too :ph34r:

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Originally posted by Booost@Feb 20 2004, 11:35 PM
i heard that the xda2 is a very very nice pda. not sure when will it be avaialbe in msia or its already available.!!
I thought xenix is selling it at RM3000
Used for 5 times only
Why don't you PM him?

helo there

im using wira 4g15 manual trans with weber dcnf 40 carb + knn air filter, powerzone cam, and powerzone 421 extractor

i need advise for the right/optimum piping size
rite now im using 2' piping, original route + 2' straight flow muffler
very hard to achieve top speed
rpm at about 5k something goes wrong
the car wont increase speed
feel like choked
have to release pedal little bit then press again then ok sikit
but then
its sucks

any opinion to increase the...