PC Games

najibkl

Hi, I'm newbie here for PC games...B4 this not interested until i have no interest for car anymore... :lol: then i chg interest to games lor

Wanna ask lor which the best games ( not too difficult) for this year 2005?

Counter Strike...LAN party...or Quake3 Frag Party.....or ..just play any pc games with another human..AI == boring

play wc3 lah
fun yet addicting :D

stop for a time, then replay again
still damn syiok

If you want buy proper pirate pc games, go to Syabas Computer located at Imbi Plaza (2nd Floor) and Ampark Park (not sure wat floor..but infront of elevator)..because all the cd's is colored and almost of the games (99%) comes with manual book. Believe it onot? Believe...

Originally posted by mk823@Mar 31 2005, 13:44
play wc3 lah
fun yet addicting :D

still damn syiok
[snapback]856853[/snapback]​

What wc3?

Originally posted by Fin@Apr 6 2005, 03:35
If you want buy proper pirate pc games, go to Syabas Computer located at Imbi Plaza (2nd Floor) and Ampark Park (not sure wat floor..but infront of elevator)..because all the cd's is colored and almost of the games (99%) comes with manual book. Believe it onot? Believe...
[snapback]872577[/snapback]​

TQ man. Will find the place. Normally buy @ Low Yat. Some cd can't fully installed.

Originally posted by najibkl+Apr 11 2005, 16:16 -->
QUOTE(najibkl @ Apr 11 2005, 16:16 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

still damn syiok
[snapback]856853[/snapback]​
[/b]

What wc3?
[snapback]887133[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wc3 stands for warcraft3

try playing DOTA, a modz of WC3, damn addictive, but i get bored of it long time liao

I see. Will looking forward this warcraft3.
Any new PC games for 2005 anywhere?

Guild Wars is going to be released at the end this month in States not sure when it is going to be released in Malaysia. This game is an online game almost similar to World of Warcraft but without the monthly subscription fees. Just wondering did anyone here participate in the beta testing of this game. Anyway this game is going to be big from what i heard (the creators are ex-Blizzard employees who made starcraft/diablo/warcraft)

no need to go n buy games la.. just download it from the internet.. wait 1~5 days depend on the server..
i downloaded doom 3 but pc so slow la.. haha.. lagging..
my pc oni 2.8ghz, 256ram, 40gigs, radeon 128mb 9600 pro.. i think RAM not enuff leh.. must add another 512..
now looking for some new games too .. now downloading soldier : heroes of wwII & swat 4...

wah,where to download free games from internet?? share a bit la... wana go buy games but don hav time coz gota work lolz..

Is these games Need for Speed Most Wanted ok?? Buy Harry Potter-Goblet not so good larr..FRUST

i personally recommend you battlefield 2 .. it can glue you down the chair and have your hands playing for bout 3 hours or more .. then you'll get a lil' bit dizzy ..

Write your reply...