paint shop

vtecD

anybody know a cheap and good quality paint shop???
i wanna spray my car...exterior only..budget around 1k..
anybody can recommend???

where u stay first?? i can recommend u if u stay at selangor area.
pm me later..

vtecD said:
anybody know a cheap and good quality paint shop???
i wanna spray my car...exterior only..budget around 1k..
anybody can recommend???

hey bro,if you just want to spray the exterior only.normally is less than RM1k....depends what paint is your car current color.
less than RM1k always is original paint

anyone know a good place to touch up an energy orange gen2? sunway/puchong/kelana jaya areas.

thinkin of maybe spraying back my original color..silver..
or how much does it cost..for metallic black..exterior only??

ps: im staying in kosas ampang..

verticalimit said:
where u stay first?? i can recommend u if u stay at selangor area.
pm me later..

where is it,

my couz wanna spray his wira aeroback.

2k white!

im staying in Klang..err..wanna spray my car..juz got all the bodykits ready..any of u guys know whr to get cheap 2k white..spray outside oni..
cheers! :biggrin:

Sure bo? If RM1K in and out, then I'm interested too. :dancing2:

If he can do a good job, i don't mind buying him a barrel of KFC + 5 large bottles of Tiger Beer. :rock: :rofl:

simplythebest said:
Sure bo? If RM1K in and out, then I'm interested too. :dancing2:

If he can do a good job, i don't mind buying him a barrel of KFC + 5 large bottles of Tiger Beer. :rock: :rofl:

verticallimit:-
I buy you seafood dinner ok bohh??

wah..where is this shop in Puchong? I also wanna do lah...can PM me the location.... :rock:

so cheap?? i thought the whole body atleast cost around rm2K...
where is this place...i just need to do touch up work...