Pablo's Flea market for evo 6 parts

eh inside the box still got wat ?

Hahahaha wah liow!! ...... like that also give u see ah. towkay!!! :adore: :adore: :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

Have customised aluminium intake pipe with 200 mm HKS mushroom filter for a GT35 turbo (2 3/4 inch pipe, i think).... previously from a evo 8 MR.

U want ah, towkay? sell u cheap cheap together with the filter .... :biggrin:

Other thing inside the box is the filter for your air-con freon gas.

Also center speedometer for a evo 6.

Also a CF Monster airbox :rofl: :rofl:

tumpang jual,

I got evo 4 td05 and ayc hydraulic unit for sell..chop shop condition....

Sorry Pablo,hijack your thread...heehee

tumpang jual,

I got evo 4 td05 and ayc for sell..chop shop condition....

Sorry Pablo,hijack your thread...heehee

Sure no problem ... U can use it from June until early July coz i'm away ... hahaha ...

But i rent u the space for a small fee .... :thefinger: :rofl:

Hijack ??!! :secruity: :secruity: :fight: :fight: :viking: :viking: :ridinghorse: :ridinghorse:

Sure no problem ... U can use it from June until early July coz i'm away ... hahaha ...

But i rent u the space for a small fee .... :thefinger: :rofl:

Hijack ??!! :secruity: :secruity: :fight: :fight: :viking: :viking: :ridinghorse: :ridinghorse:
:rofl: :burnout: :adore: :thefinger:

UPDATE - 02 JUNE 2008

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- Reserved for Blue King/Lancer 7891. Item collection in July

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs:- Reserved for ROY7

3) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Reserved for Nexuviera. Item collection in July

5) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.
pIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

Posting some items on behalf of my friend. Kindly note that i have no interest in the deal below.

1) Motec M4 (previously fitted on a fast evo4) --> RM 4000
Pic ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/MOTECM4.jpg

2) Toda Racing Fightex (with canisters) suspensions (can fit E4-E6.5. E7-E9 pillowball kena tukar because E4-E6.5 the 3 studs facing slightly different way compared to E7-E9)--> RM 7000
No repair required.
Pic #1 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXFRONTCANISTER.jpg
Pic #2 ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TODAFIGHTEXREAR.jpg

3) AVS Model 6 Rims with Advan semi-slick AO48 tyres. Tyres left 70%. Rims 17 - 8.5J + 31. Tyres 225 x 45 x 17. ---> RM 4500
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/AVSMODEL6.jpg

4) Water spray system with hoses (5L)--> RM 1300
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/WATERSPRAYPUMPUNIT.jpg

5) Used HKS twin Power (for E4-E9) --> RM 1650
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/TWINPOWERHKS-1.jpg

6) Used HKS BLUE Silicone radiator hose (Previously from an Evo8) --> RM 400
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSRADIATORHOSEEVO8.jpg

7) CUSCO CARBON FIBER front & rear strut bars. Extremely lightweight(for E4 to E6.5. For E7 to E9, rear ok. Front length maybe different) --- RM 1000 (for both)
Pic ===> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CUSCOCFSTRUTBARS.jpg

No Pics yet of the following but on sale:

8) Used CT9A Tein Super Racing with EDFC (used for 2 months) ----> PM your offer.

9) TD06H-25G Trust turbo kit (previously fitted on a E9 comes with Trust exhaust manifold, trust wastegate etc.) -- RM 9,500 (price revised)

Location of items :- JB & Malacca. Some in Singapore. For the rims & tyres, easier if u self collect. If want to collect in JB, then can be arranged.

*** Kindly note that friend's items is fast sale within this next 2 weeks as car being sold. Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

UPDATES -- PM me coz rite now overseas.

that oil cooler still available?full set of oil-cooler?plug and play only?

Just back fm overseas ... bumping up the thread so that easier to find.

For my friend's items, will advise what are the items that are left as they may be sold off already. Will update.

UPDATE - 23 JULY 2008

1) Used adjustable Cam pulley (lightened, customised):- Reserved for Blue King/Lancer 7891. Item collection in July

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs:- Back on sale at RM1600 as Roy7 sold his car
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

3) Used Arospeed Engine Damper:- Reserved for Nexuviera. Item collection in July

4) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.
pIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.
*** Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

UPDATE - 28 JULY 2008

2) Bilstein Shocks with Tein springs (for E5 to E9):- Back on sale at RM1600 as Roy7 sold his car. No leaks. Used 10 months.
http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/BILSTEINSHOCKSTEINSPRINGS.jpg

3) Used Ori Spark plug cover (the one with the "Mitsubishi" word on it) - PM your offers.
pIC ====>
P5270034.jpg

4) Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM 430
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119.jpghttp://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120.jpghttp://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/CFDOORPILLAR.jpg

5) Brand new Cometic 1.5 mm Head gasket for 86 mm cylinder (E4 to E9) -- RM 525

6) Ohlins Front Pillowball mount/camber plates for E7 to E9. Almost new. No damage. Changed out as self using the HKS one for E6.
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280119-1.jpg

7) HKS Rear pillowball mount for E4 to E9 (almost new) -- RM 350
PIC ====> http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/HKSREARPILLOWBALL.jpghttp://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280117.jpg

8) HKS green suction filter 200 mm with customised piping to fit GT35 turbo inlet. Previously used on a E8. Friend sold off his car. -- RM 500
PIC ====>http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa225/Pabloiceman/stuff%20for%20sale/P7280120-1.jpg

Stay tuned in the coming weeks for more goodies!

Location of items :- JB & Malacca.
*** Thanks for looking!!*** Can SMS me at 012-6311864

Real CF (2x2 weave) door pillar trim/garnish for E4 to E6.5 (4 pcs/set for left & right doors) - Brand new. Still in box. RM 430
got pic to see?