Overcome speed cut

u make it 7age 6 speeder la for first step....kekeke...

hua!!! giler ka?! mau itu macam meh?!!!
wasted la, some more we wont call it 4A series already lo....
became 7AGE blacktop 6speeds hahaha.... i prefer stock 4A already enough...

ya la....forgot...
bro caleb, u make ur 6 speeder as fast as legend car bro...
bro 7 got the secret most secret recipe....
put in alagapas and all...

It's a sad thing to hear for Toyota kakis but too bad, that's the true. Like it or not, that's a fact.:hmpf:

if it wasn't true... i thnk all the vtec kaki oso change to toyota nowadays...hehehe...

haha...if toyota can senang tapao vtec then i supose i won ask so many question and think out a way to beat them....make myself a way ....but talk bout 7age ...i not sure lah...since 4age is high rev engine and potenial at high rev...if use 7A we can't high rev it rite...no syok lah ...but i read from few 4age note tat those pro say never never make 4age to 7age...hmm i think i stick to 1.6 but try my hell out to do as gud as posible for tis engine lah...money sure spend kao kao lah....pls pls let me kena 4D .....

yea that's a fact..... even beams 1.8L wanna beat vtec B18C also hard ler.... right bro yau?

Hahaha, don't say 1.8 BEAMS, my 2 litre one also don't think can beat the 18c lor.:embarassed: Just hope don't kena tinggal so far only le....:biggrin: Wait, when my car ready, then i go find one 18c & cucuk, then I'll tell you guys the result;.....or how far I kena tinggal :rofl:

even the bradshaw website xsyorkan masuk 7a...hehe...
then u masuk supercharge and sorok the intercooler la....spray it black and put it front mount...kekeek

nice nice ...faster make it siap..but i got question here...
3sge and 3sge beam wat is the different ? sumore wat the beam means leh ? mind to teach me pls .....being wonder for very long time d

here a bit i take from a celica forum....

1st and 2nd gen 3SGE incorporate the TVIS system it wasn't until the 3rd gen they eliminated the TVIS. 2nd gen utilizes a dual plenum design IIRC. Also there was a 160HP 1st gen 3SGE designated 3SGE(LU) high output. It used a higher compression piston to achieve the higher output HP and a more aggressively tuned ECU. FYI if you go with a 1G 3S get the 2G 3S exhaust header, small port, long runner design and if you opted for the 2G 3S use the 1G 3S larger port, short runner exhaust manifold.

here got sumone sambung....

There were several different versions of the 1st gen 3SGE.. yes 130hp, 150hp and 160hp (160hp is overrated IMO). The difference is not in compression, it's purely ecu tuning and emission restrictions. The 2nd gen 3SGE which came in the ST182 (amougst others) had NO TVIS. It was a smallport head design and used a completely different intake set-up. It had higher compression and power was bumped up to 155-170hp depending on who you ask. The 3rd gen came in the ST202 (amougst various others) and had even higher compression and eliminated under-bucket shims (~180 hp). 4th gens are the Fabled BEAMS versions... although I'd consider the Altezza BEAMS 3SGE a 5th gen model... Each version in essence had a completely different head design... TVIS is not for making power.

u can read more @ 3sge into 1994 celica help [archive]

nice nice ...faster make it siap..but i got question here...
3sge and 3sge beam wat is the different ? sumore wat the beam means leh ? mind to teach me pls .....being wonder for very long time d

BEAMS = Breakthrough Engine with Advanced Mechanism System

woa...u two really gud ....thx for the information...coz i saw the BEAMS 3sge at my college ...ask my lecterur wat is beams mean he just sohai only....
izzit beams wit dual vvti ?

so altezza is stil consider NA car kar?
n actually wats de difference between lexus altezza n toyota 1?isit de lexus one has more hp?

i think altezza is sold under the lexus name....the IS250,IS350 whatever lagi la...
luxury division in toyota company only...

even the bradshaw website xsyorkan masuk 7a...hehe...
then u masuk supercharge and sorok the intercooler la....spray it black and put it front mount...kekeek

haha...deen..tis i have think b4....if i do also i diam diam je...dun wanna spread out...wait got money strenghten the block and change piston first lah...then big projek start....but can confirm not so fast take me years..coz i wanna play NA first...