original rims made in japan

Chassis and Wheels

original rims made in japan

automotive

HI,

Here selling all the original rims made in japan.

USED & NEW

Please take a look !

Please call to me if you want to buy !

HERE IS SOME OF THE SAMPLE OF THE RIMS SELLING & SOLD ! TAKE A LOOK !

- SOLD FOR BMW E90
satochin318-img600x400-1259647971u6cdmq17799.jpg

qmkns994-img600x450-1260323952irnwap6336.jpg

kim260328-img600x450-1260524038wd3s4k16573.jpg

600x450-2009090100074.jpg

600x450-2009060600001.jpg

500x380-2009082500013.jpg

rtmxy288-img600x450-1240308095bshmpk2265.jpg

600x450-2009121000160.jpg

spauto_project-img600x450-1256567067y5eyl191001.jpg

all this picture is sample, some has been sold by me.
you can check out this page to find out more rims, and you can search the rim you want !

bulk order are welcome.

for more information you can call me or sms me.

PLEASE CALL
HP no: 017-3722245 (terry)

feel free to ask.

THANK YOU ! :wavey:

• dmichellyjp2001-img600x450-1263106801zv5iy920717.jpg
    dmichellyjp2001-img600x450-1263106801zv5iy920717.jpg
    50.6 KB · Views: 1,650
if i wan to buy the p1 buddy club 17' 5 hole 100 how much is the cost??

How much is the Super Advan Rims ?

http://page3.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/c217956364

reach KL
estimated price : rm 1699

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:49 PM ----------

how to buy.... dun really understan japanese =)

you can bid or buy.
check out here: www.japanbid.com.my

---------- Post added at 05:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

if i wan to buy the p1 buddy club 17' 5 hole 100 how much is the cost??

Don't have P1

---------- Post added at 05:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:55 PM ----------

how to buy ?

log on here: www.japanbid.com.my

you can call me too.