Original Mitsubishi Lancer 4g18 engine

Lancerboy1

1) Good condition Engine with intake manifold and stock ECU (lancer 2004)

2)CVT auto gearbox with shift gearknot

selling due to upgrading of engine.

all for RM$800 OR trade for Apexi RSM w/ G sensor OR exchange for a Greddy Emanage w/full harness.

Description:

A 2 years old engine, 4g18 taken down from a mitsubishi lancer 2004 model.

2 years old auto cvt gearbox.

all in very very good condition.

items are in Johor Jaya garage

please email [email protected] to view the engine+gearbox.

or sms +6594700571

Bro, u mean the engine comes with AUTO gearbox? can fit wira?

which year wira? anyway, if u really keen, go view my engine and gearbox la.. HV racing..

My Wira year 1994, 1.5 Auto Transmision. Where is HV racing? so your gearbox is AUTO?

yes, auto cvt gearbox.. bro, leave me ur number, i call u

dont think so can fit wira la dude..i think the gearbox at the right side when u open the bonnet...4G18 is ori waja engine code...so i think only for waja and gen2 lor....how much malaysian money la bro?

Aiyaaaa... i damn happy if can fit my Wira. By the way, thanx nashlovebrown for the info. To Lancerboy1, thax too and all the best in selling that engine. chill...

when i open bonnet, timing belt on left , gearbox on right. hehe, selling RM$800 leh or better offer? =P

mine waja , issit gonna fit everyting in..including installation all how much?

dont know installation how much, but in malaysia, no worries.
anyway, u can PM me ur number, so u can come n view first

Yo! are your stuff still available? Unfortunately, i'm only interested in your ECU and CVT gearbox. Done too much to my 4G18P already. How much would those be? serious buyer here.

Your car register already???
can't approve from JPJ if your engine already register in malaysia...

bro... sold already??... dont mind if i take engine kosong only??... or the engine block only if can??.. PM me if available separately... thanks...