Ops Anti-Ops

SataniC

Old Is Gold
ehhehehehe....just wanna share....lately a lot of roadblocks are placed around the subang usj area....

1.USJ 2/USJ 5 straight heading towards Summit/Giant(seen 1 yesterday nite...kinda big at 1am

2.The Infamous A&W stretch heading towards Summit/USJ (this one standard la saturday)

3.At the Subang Parade stretch opposite Shell/Caltex (ngam ngam raining just now...save by the rain)

4.LDP (Puchong/KLIA) entering USJ via the USJ 20 junction (back entrance of USJ)

5.In front of the Balai Polis located at USJ 8

time to install back S flow + stock exhaust back....hehehehehehe

If they block for alcohol level, that's fine, cos many idiots drive when they're intoxicated.

If they block because somebody made a report of robbery, car theft, snatch thefts, reported criminal activities, etc., then that's fine too. They're just doing their duty to serve the citizens (gosh, as if this has ever or even happened before).

If they block because of illegal modifications, then first off, they should carry a fucking forsaken law book with them and pin point out in the fuckup law book what is illegal and what is not. Else, they can just go home and fuck their daughters like what they always do.

If they block because they want to get some bribe, then may the get forsaken from that day onwards with so much shit that they'll commit suicide in 1 weeks time.

Sounds like Ops Cari Duit to me...

Weekdays, cops waiting for victims at entrance to Mutiara D'sara - they go after those who cut for LDP into MD. One cop sitting behind the billboard - not noticeable until it is too late.

Also, JPJ roadblock outside Tesco/Curve from D'sara Perdana. They go after lorries and modded cars. Majority eyeing on expired roadtax. I got stopped once because roadtax faded. They key in my car registration number on their laptop computer and let me go (because roadtax still valid).

actually i dun mind them doing roadblocks on weekend...as there's too many assholes on wheel endangering subang ppl at nite....preferabbly police waiting at the jejantas and start shooting their sub machinegun at all cars pulling in front of the A&W stretch.....i would love to record them dying with half their brains driping out like a thick gooey mass

Always pass the road block which is at usj21 when i 'm coming from puchong LDP to uSJ.I guess they check roadtax or any suspicious fellow.Everytime i pass they just see your roadtax then if ok will let you pass.

your anual Ops Duit-raya has returned lor
just careful with the speed n stuff, hope everyone escapes the search for duit-raya

Satanic u stay at USJ/subang area ? how u knoe so much
anyway 10s for da info...
actually da usj2/5 ther i saw at saturday is da 1st time they do a stupid block at ther lo
luckyly i was at another side of da road if not HAILAT

oh ya in addition, the road from tesco d'sara that links to d'sara perdana... a nice road block there very dark path to make road block.

for the MRR2 users take care. just got pulled over yesterday coz my rear lights got short circuit. idiots asked me to switch on my hazard lights... hrmmmm... hazards while moving... really wanted duit raya lah these ppl :wink:

dreamy:actually that usj2/5 stretch have been used for roadblocks a long time ago....then they suddenly stop....last time it was right after the corner from ss19....that one memang cannot lari...ngam ngam kena...the one last saturday they put it in the middle...i u turn back and run like horse

Last sunday morning ( 2.30 AM ) I was driving back home after a movie with my gf and I observed something very interesting. It was drizzling by the way and I crossed Beach Club ( road opposite Rohas Perkasa ) .
Based on previous clubbing outings , I know for a fact that the will be road blocks. Theoreticly these road blocks are in place to deter drink and drive scenario's. Now this is the part where hypocrisy kicks . Should the goverment and the police department be really serious about this matter shouldn't there be a road block ?
I understand that some may argue that its raining and presumably there should be no roadblocks ? They would get wet ? Then what about the incident that occured in Penang ? Fine..... it was under the brigde ..... Then why wasn't there a road block under the flyover at the main road leading to KLCC ? We're they to tired ?
It really pisses me off in situations like this ........ Shouldn't the wet road conditions be make it even dangerous and these drunkards should be stopped from dangering others..... but I guess our cops want to sit this one out ? Hello ....... its my tax money thats feeding you in the first place .........
To add salt to the insult our government seemed to have turned a deaf ear to all out laments and cries .........Very little improvement was seen especially on the goverment sector. Every crap stunt pulled by police officers on the road is backup by so called serious police "ops" to deter crime.
I have come across policemen and policewoman who cant even communicate in basic English...... At one occassion the officer refused to answer or talk to me because I was rationalising my actions in English ..... He just looked in the other way and asked me back " U orang malaysia bukan ?? Tak tahu BM ke ? " I almost chocked with laughter by I held myself back ......... I know for a fact that during the process of recruitment , they will undergo a public speaking session in BM and English ..........I mean dude come on ........ A guy or lady at their middle twenty's having problem talking in English ?? Would that say a lot about our police force....... Issues like this raised to the police force by the NGO's are fired by to the NGO's face with comments like " Kami akan membuat kajian yang sepenuhnya sebelum membuat sebarang keputusan " . Nonsense. Why is it that is so hard for the government to accept their mistake an improve themselves ? How will we improve ? The biggest example would be Proton ..... perhaps millions of issues raised by the customer's all over ........ Almost nothing has been done to improve the quality ...... I am suprised the Tun M is not doing anything positive abt this ..... instead he is making an issue with AP.......... Its like we hate compettion ....

IMHO ....give or take 10 - 15 years ...our great nation would not be a so great nation because of this attitude .... Well I go on and on and on ...... But whats the point ........ Must cari jalan to migrate....

I always hate roadbloacks by police n JPJ as well coz they oni set up roadblocks in certain seasons when they need $$$$....Then they will use the same reason to set up roadblocks...To reduce crime rate la, many accidents happening la n etc....It's true roadblocks r meant for such things but their main objective is not for all the reasons above... It's just a mask....

They cause traffic jam at the wrong time at the wrong place also.... Setting up roadblocks in a housing area during weekdays at the peak hour when ppl r coming home or goin for lunch break???
Coz that's the road where ppl heading back to home from highway.... WTF???

mindrunner,
Likewise, I'd migrate if I had enough resources. And many would come up to me and say, "hey, if you hate this pig land, then get out of here." I'd reply them back, "I wouldn've been outta here if I had enough to do so."

I have this believe. I believe that humans were all born equal. Until a point where a certain specific type of people, in large numbers, start behaving in a despicable manner, then that particular group of people will be generalized. A real life example would be the authorities. If anyone could recall back, there were really a lot more bad comments about the authorities and govt as compared to good comments. It's all simple logics. If the govt and authorities would have ACTUALLY been DEMOCRATIC, I'm very sure the citizens won't put so much blame on the authorities. The problem starts when the govt and authorities does things to their OWN likings and convenience, NOT the citizens. Simple cases like protest for building of highways, protest for simple this and thats, mostly fell on deaf ears. It was simply IGNORED. Whoever with the right logical mind would not pin point the citizens for generalising that authorities in this country are not doing what they're supposed to do. And when they get pressured just for little issues that they can certainly handle, they come back at the citizens and say, "The citizens must also do their part to help the bla bla bla bla bla". I makes me think that whatever they say are just plain dumbfuck reasons just so that they can be even more lazy.

Sorry if this sounds way too politically rebellious but if those who think so could just sit down and think about that for a while, it actually makes sense. Yet, if I would still stand corrected if I could be proven otherwise with my point of view. Without another point of view (done in a professional way and not in a "have you ever think about abc123, you stupid fuck?"), how could I see the other points that I have missed out.

Back to the topic, road blocks are good if the objective of it is correct and the procedures are done accordingly. Else, it'll just be another reason for the citizens to criticize and generalize on the authorities again.

huakenny said:
Malaysia highway is well built actually n its a very long straight roads..

but wat is the point? let's drive for 120km/h n u wil stopped by polis for over-speeding of 10km/h..fxcking shit

max speed in malaysia is 110km/h on highway n 80 or 90km/h in certain highway..apasal huh?

n i dunno y proton stil produce satria gti,satria r3 wit those engine.....only use in sepang? come on.....no points....tat y lots of speeding summons r issued....in million rm the income..

actually kenny, many countries implement very similar speed limits around the world. fair enough you and your car may be able to travel at higher speeds but the majority of the people on the road might not be able to anticipate the worst scenario at such high speeds.

110 kmh is not much, but its better than singapore which has a lower set limit with even better roads

if still not happy, then migrate to germany where they have a minimum speed limit!?!? drive any slower and you will be booked!!!

satria_95 said:
mindrunner,
Likewise, I'd migrate if I had enough resources. And many would come up to me and say, "hey, if you hate this pig land, then get out of here." I'd reply them back, "I wouldn've been outta here if I had enough to do so."

I have this believe. I believe that humans were all born equal. Until a point where a certain specific type of people, in large numbers, start behaving in a despicable manner, then that particular group of people will be generalized. A real life example would be the authorities. If anyone could recall back, there were really a lot more bad comments about the authorities and govt as compared to good comments. It's all simple logics. If the govt and authorities would have ACTUALLY been DEMOCRATIC, I'm very sure the citizens won't put so much blame on the authorities. The problem starts when the govt and authorities does things to their OWN likings and convenience, NOT the citizens. Simple cases like protest for building of highways, protest for simple this and thats, mostly fell on deaf ears. It was simply IGNORED. Whoever with the right logical mind would not pin point the citizens for generalising that authorities in this country are not doing what they're supposed to do. And when they get pressured just for little issues that they can certainly handle, they come back at the citizens and say, "The citizens must also do their part to help the bla bla bla bla bla". I makes me think that whatever they say are just plain dumbfuck reasons just so that they can be even more lazy.

Sorry if this sounds way too politically rebellious but if those who think so could just sit down and think about that for a while, it actually makes sense. Yet, if I would still stand corrected if I could be proven otherwise with my point of view. Without another point of view (done in a professional way and not in a "have you ever think about abc123, you stupid fuck?"), how could I see the other points that I have missed out.

Back to the topic, road blocks are good if the objective of it is correct and the procedures are done accordingly. Else, it'll just be another reason for the citizens to criticize and generalize on the authorities again.

I give up on goverment ready lah .... sigh

aiyaa kenny... are you talking about the police behaviour or are you talking about the driving behaviour of the general public?

you are here to talk... but do you know what you are talking about?!?!?

lets list out all the police HOTSPOTS (road blocks) for the convenience to all zth-ians....

huakenny said:
i never tot if MGRATE plz.....

been Japan before..ppl there drive in very polite way....slow at left side....fast at right side....off lamp at trafic light...tis is malaysian cant do

okay...stop...nothing to talk bout malaysia...if i voice out any negative issue...they r some member wil say...'MIGRATE la...dun stay malaysia'

im here to talk la...not to migrate...peace

mindrunner said:
Last sunday morning ( 2.30 AM ) I was driving back home after a movie with my gf and I observed something very interesting. It was drizzling by the way and I crossed Beach Club ( road opposite Rohas Perkasa ) .
Based on previous clubbing outings , I know for a fact that the will be road blocks. Theoreticly these road blocks are in place to deter drink and drive scenario's. Now this is the part where hypocrisy kicks . Should the goverment and the police department be really serious about this matter shouldn't there be a road block ?
I understand that some may argue that its raining and presumably there should be no roadblocks ? They would get wet ? Then what about the incident that occured in Penang ? Fine..... it was under the brigde ..... Then why wasn't there a road block under the flyover at the main road leading to KLCC ? We're they to tired ?
It really pisses me off in situations like this ........ Shouldn't the wet road conditions be make it even dangerous and these drunkards should be stopped from dangering others..... but I guess our cops want to sit this one out ? Hello ....... its my tax money thats feeding you in the first place .........
To add salt to the insult our government seemed to have turned a deaf ear to all out laments and cries .........Very little improvement was seen especially on the goverment sector. Every crap stunt pulled by police officers on the road is backup by so called serious police "ops" to deter crime.
I have come across policemen and policewoman who cant even communicate in basic English...... At one occassion the officer refused to answer or talk to me because I was rationalising my actions in English ..... He just looked in the other way and asked me back " U orang malaysia bukan ?? Tak tahu BM ke ? " I almost chocked with laughter by I held myself back ......... I know for a fact that during the process of recruitment , they will undergo a public speaking session in BM and English ..........I mean dude come on ........ A guy or lady at their middle twenty's having problem talking in English ?? Would that say a lot about our police force....... Issues like this raised to the police force by the NGO's are fired by to the NGO's face with comments like " Kami akan membuat kajian yang sepenuhnya sebelum membuat sebarang keputusan " . Nonsense. Why is it that is so hard for the government to accept their mistake an improve themselves ? How will we improve ? The biggest example would be Proton ..... perhaps millions of issues raised by the customer's all over ........ Almost nothing has been done to improve the quality ...... I am suprised the Tun M is not doing anything positive abt this ..... instead he is making an issue with AP.......... Its like we hate compettion ....

IMHO ....give or take 10 - 15 years ...our great nation would not be a so great nation because of this attitude .... Well I go on and on and on ...... But whats the point ........ Must cari jalan to migrate....

yo, good point