omp seats?

pimpin323

OMP seats for sale.

1 pair. that means 2 seats for $1200. i think thats pretty reasonable.

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/1%7E10.jpg

pm me for my number. location ttdi.

pimpin323 said:
1 pair. that means 2 seats for $1200. i think thats pretty reasonable.

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/1%7E10.jpg

pm me for my number. location ttdi.

pm me ur contact number plz and best price...can u post a better picture plz...both seat...

dude,
da seats come wit railing not??
n do u mind jus sellin off 1 of da seats??
thx...

dood one seat will cost you $750 each. pretty weird if i sell one. take the pair and get $300 off for $1200. :)

of course second hand. i think this model a piece 1k++ brand new. :). so think about it. 1200 for 2 is a real bargain. MINT condition.

bro wif railing ke tak?800 can?if can pm me n i take now.thxs in advance

seats are GENUINE OMP :)

*bump* for my bro here

bro..seats can be flip or not? 2 doors or 4 doors use ?
any rail ?

pimpin323 said:
item still around. collecting dust! need a new owner.

got railing for satria or not? what car was it previously on?

pm me best price, location, and also does it comes with railingz? thankz..