oil now going down?

He's NOT only a regular customer...This guy & Leslie (Mr. P) is the VVIP customer with a platinum membership card...!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

.... Card non transferrable ..... allows back-door entry... :hmmmm: (lain macam aje the sound of that last sentence:hmmmm::adore::rofl::thefinger:)

***Pls. see my signature/Marketplace links***

He's NOT only a regular customer...This guy & Leslie (Mr. P) is the VVIP customer with a platinum membership card...!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl:

A research from University of Leeds UK found that the 'bald head' man is the man who think he is sexy!!! - Prof Philips Edmund... :rofl: wonder who's the most probably has this kind of membership...:rofl:

wah ada research some more... what about the research of the 70% demand from SINGLE guys :biggrin:

According to the research too...if the man having hair loss problem...got half bald at the back/top/front also fall in this catagory...hehehehehe:biggrin:

now 1.80....hopefully by christmas gov can give christmas present....followed by New yr present...then CNY angpao :D:nurse:hmm....1.40 yeah !!!:driver:

Hehehe so far i didn't hear anything yet... but hopefully it will stable or decrease further...

i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...:smokin::smokin::smokin:

i'm not greedy at all...:smokin::smokin:

Bump: i dun ask for more... hoping can just back to year 1999... rm1.10...:smokin::smokin::smokin:

i'm not greedy at all...:smokin::smokin: