Northern side members

ez. did you went back to Taiping for Raya? I think I say a Black Color DA6 running aroung town area..

Ez he here in tpg town!....i saw him!last week....DA6 but i can't hear vtec kick in?b18a non vtec tat car runing now?

I saw you too.. Monday night passing by Hawker Center going toward Lake Garden.. at the Oversea restaurant junction.

oh....i forget ade!may be my friend follow me tat day!but i can't see 3347in our town lar...did't drive back?

Jin, see when we arrange a Honda Gathering for HCOC in Penang ok.. So make sure you sign up as a member this upcoming Malaysian Auto Dreams event... hahahahahah

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Nov 19 2004, 12:15
i have kenari 2!but auto tran!next time we make a try!
Try wat?

Want to drag? See you in Sepang.

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 13:52
Jin, see when we arrange a Honda Gathering for HCOC in Penang ok.. So make sure you sign up as a member this upcoming Malaysian Auto Dreams event... hahahahahah
can pay by installment boh.......???
raya sudah habis...duit pun habis......

Don't like that la...

Like Jasper said.. No money dont drive Honda.. Hehehehehehehehe

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 13:56
Don't like that la...

Like Jasper said.. No money dont drive Honda.. Hehehehehehehehe
sorry man...juz now drive Kelisa liao........ :lol: