Northern side members

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 14:00
Haih...

Your HR leh.. Hahahahahaha
die liao lah.......sein bout her....... :angry:

u wan, i'll giv her to u..... :lol:

Female are human too.. It is not a giving things..

If you gf sien with you.. she give you to her old aunties to play can ar.. kenot right..

So never say give give.. she is yours means she is always yours.

Hehehehe.

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 14:05
Female are human too.. It is not a giving things..

If you gf sien with you.. she give you to her old aunties to play can ar.. kenot right..

So never say give give.. she is yours means she is always yours.

Hehehehe.
not like that..human oso hav their own price tag......
as long as our price is higher than them...we can do anythings on them...even kill them...ehehehe
juz like human kill chicken or ducks......
coz those animal's life is rm2.70 per kilogram nia.....

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 14:09
Totally disagreed.
u disagree is bcoz almost all Human dun wan accept the FACT......
thats will bring Human to dead........

As if we accept it we wont be facing death.. You word doesn't makes sense..

Anyway back to topic please...

4th Dec 2004, TT at Ipoh.. Hope you guys can make it there..

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 14:13
As if we accept it we wont be facing death.. You word doesn't makes sense..

Anyway back to topic please...

4th Dec 2004, TT at Ipoh.. Hope you guys can make it there..
ok, if u really wanna discuzz this topic...., we can talk at General Talk..ehehehee

Sure la.. we hardcore one ma...

hahahaha

you know how sien if dont online in opis? Hahahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix@Nov 19 2004, 15:37
Sure la.. we hardcore one ma...

hahahaha

you know how sien if dont online in opis? Hahahahaha
yaloh........

aimei?later kena pll Ask me Drag i die liao lor.....

ANyway see how lor..........hehehe! :lol:

This is suppose to be official Gathering.. Not a Drag or Drift competition. You think we all like you Ah Tiong meh..

4th Dec gathering you coming or not? In Ipoh.. come la.. ask all your Honda friend along..

aiyo!so hope me come mer?u did't love me....Always pijak my tail nia....SO hard feeling ler...Taiko!I scared lar.U know?hahahahah