nokia 6600 to trade with ngageQD or 3660 or 6610

All Other Stuff

nokia 6600 to trade with ngageQD or 3660 or 6610

just take phone only....can ar...?water set...!!!!!i think around RM300-RM450 only.....how.......??????i just now bough a nokia6600 2nd hand...ap set have 3 months warranty only.....RM550...........ur 1 i think that Prize RM300-450 is ok liao loR....if u want u pm to me lar or msg to my email.... [email protected]

limv5 said:
just take phone only....can ar...?water set...!!!!!i think around RM300-RM450 only.....how.......??????i just now bough a nokia6600 2nd hand...ap set have 3 months warranty only.....RM550...........ur 1 i think that Prize RM300-450 is ok liao loR....if u want u pm to me lar or msg to my email.... [email protected]

u tell me if u have nokia 6600 for RM 300-450,, i want 10 unit..

where did u buy your 6600 ap set for 550.. give me the full address,, i'll personally check it and update it tomorrow..or u can post the shop address in here,, so othres members can buy from there.. dont just 'cakap kosong'..

seriously man,, if u got 6600 for 300.00 tell me... okey..
i can made easy money from that...

sorry bro..
item have been booked..

will update later if the buyer cancel the deal

PR1MO said:
im using 3660....for 10mths...complete wif box changer...user manual...change wif me...willing to top up 100....deal?...pm me ...location subang...

plz call me if u wanna change and i'll top up rm150 for that phone....

0122148547...where your location bro?

syah...i think u wrong think about my word liao.....i say ur phone i can buy 300-450 only........so u now know about it.........i bough from my fren my n6600.....ap set.....coz ur 1 is water set so i can give the prize only.......clear...?

change wit mine..

bro... mine is ngageQD... AP set warranty till april 2006...
but no MMC... how much top up?
TQ

nokia 3650....

empty...