Nokia 6600 + 256mb MMC Urgent Sale

All Other Stuff

Nokia 6600 + 256mb MMC Urgent Sale

vam

Item to let go:

NOKIA 6600

what you will get (basically everything inside a box)

The phone

32mb MMC card

Phone charger

CD

User guide

plus 256mb MMC card

the phone condition is very good (i dont know how to judge how many % scratchless)
all i can say is that this phone is still with the original cover ... cover have not been changed before.

ASKING PRICE FOR EVERYTHING RM 850

egconvert said:
rm600 i buy from u.i very interested.0196112959

too low bro... higher a bit how?

pm me .. we can disscuss futher

kalau u agree that price i pay u today la.i betul betul interested ma

egconvert said:
kalau u agree that price i pay u today la.i betul betul interested ma

cannot la bro .. too low la... got ppl offering me rm 750 leh

vam said:
Item to let go:

NOKIA 6600

what you will get (basically everything inside a box)

The phone

32mb MMC card

Phone charger

CD

User guide

plus 256mb MMC card

the phone condition is very good (i dont know how to judge how many % scratchless)
all i can say is that this phone is still with the original cover ... cover have not been changed before.

ASKING PRICE FOR EVERYTHING RM 850

700 i'll take it..tq

pm me your best price..
interested here

what set is it?
zitron?
% scratches??

how do i contact you?
mine is
012-9162928

keen buyer here