no Honda TTs ah???

mynnDAWG

Eh how come no more Honda TTs nowadays????

nway pm me if any of u guys interested to know more...

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/Spooncrane.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/sidemirror2.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/sidemirror1.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/mugen2.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/mugen1.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/hornbutton2.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/hornbutton1.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/cokcpitlamp2.jpg
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n168/mynndawg/cockpitlamp1.jpg

oit this selling thread or asking for tt thread? hhaha....
last time we open thread for tt but end up with nothing...
faster la mynn bcome the organizer...

TT thread la...hehehe....

aiya..last time also organizer..but 2nd time try to organize down the drain la..hehe

Where is the TT gonna b held? Kinda interested 2 join da TT though. Btw, MynnDAWG. CAn the price for Spoon sticker b nego?

for TT i'll bring Honda la hehehe...

Spoon Crane stickers are ori la bro...really hard to find...

the pedal will help to increase 5hp at least...hehehe

Simple loh, ask all the President of Honda teams... Team99ers is having TT every 1st and 3rd Friday of the month. This Friday night @ Aman Suria. Who want to join?

Team99ers official launch in April06. We have about 40 officially members already. KL, JB, Melaka, Kelantan, Taiping... My ride back on long time lor...

sasuke said:
Simple loh, ask all the President of Honda teams... Team99ers is having TT every 1st and 3rd Friday of the month. This Friday night @ Aman Suria. Who want to join?

dowan... kekeke...

hattech-v said:
dowan... kekeke...

No one ask u lah. :baring_teeth:
U r not welcome in any club :X-:

Team99er's TT? I thought his team only EK 99 models? EG can join meh? :retarded:

mynnDAWG said:
for TT i'll bring Honda la hehehe...

Spoon Crane stickers are ori la bro...really hard to find...

the pedal will help to increase 5hp at least...hehehe

Hello bro,

Lama tak dengar cite... so your babe dah jadi ex-babe ke?

Wat's the latest catch?

sudah jadi ex babe la bro...

now still sticking with Jap la...JDM all the way...

did ya manage to get hold on the MPVs?...hows business???

Hi Mynn,

U've got a very Nice EVo there. Really admire ur ride bro. :)

Oh, nice doin' bizness wif ya. Nice stickers indeed.