Nissan Sunny

WBH8668 said:
may i noe sunny is FR or FF?

nissan is fr with fj20det engine
weighted at 970-1000 kg

it is one of the best car in late 1980

im driving a 130y extra...and i have a major problem with my lights la..bulb 100watts normal bulbs...added relay sum more but at nite i can hardly see the light on the road...HID its not an option la..cuz i dun have that kinda of money...1 guys told me that the only way is to change to whole head lamp....anybody got any other ways?

hehe...soon i will get a sunny for drift...i loving tis car cos my parent use before until 1992...the body so tough!

nissan sunny (mostly in m'sia is FF..dunno if somebody damn champion converted it to become FR)...if u're looking for FR, go for cefiro,180sx, 240sx and silvia...

btw, lord..regarding ur headlamp, i used to have that kind of problem too!!.to solve it,
u've to change the front headlamp..(get the taiwan one laa..if u're on tight budget) and
change the bulb to osram...;)....problem settle for sure..:D

aku_sangap,

thats wat i also heard la...but i mean is there any other way ah?..how much is the taiwan wan la?..and the ori wan?...osram bulb...never heard of it before la...thoose are very good is it? how much will that cost la?
is there any crystal lights that can fit into a sunny ah?...if got than it should be cool

lord.

last time i bought the new headlamp (taiwan one laa of course eheeh), it cost me about rm100++ (kinda' forgot the exact amount). For the ori one, it think it'll cost u above rm200..( i guess..). Well, osram bulb is kinda' good in terms of the brightness (forgot which model i bought). Last time, my fren bought it for me..(he got it frm the dealer here in maluri..)..it think, the price is around between rm20-rm30 (pair).....i'll check wif my friend to confirm the price later..;)..Crystal light?...got haa for sunny?..me want also if got!!...

yesterday just go search half cut for my carsaw a ca16de engine got any member use this engine....how many hp?can it fit the ca18det head and turbo?

ca16de only +-100hp
dunno about ca18det header..must ask sifu CMNG lor..
AYAA..wa ada halfcut sr18de..mau ka..PM me if interested

WBW7827 said:
ca16de only +-100hp
dunno about ca18det header..must ask sifu CMNG lor..
AYAA..wa ada halfcut sr18de..mau ka..PM me if interested
ouh....ca16de just +-100hp only like that ga16de batter than ca16de?

I think cheaper to transplant ga16de compare to any other engine

just 1 mounting change then custom drive shaft andspare part alot

very safe fuel too

guest18 said:
I think cheaper to transplant ga16de compare to any other engine

just 1 mounting change then custom drive shaft andspare part alot

very safe fuel too

i also support !! ga16de.....:tee:

we all shoould have a TT for the sunny fellas. quite e few of us. how? want? i got a sunny too... sr20det...

bought the car from a friend who already had it all approved a long time ago... luckie me... :)

brother said:
ouh....ca16de just +-100hp only like that ga16de batter than ca16de?

bukan itu macam lor..GA16DE and CA16DE is not the same in some aspect. i think GA16DE is drive by timing chain and CA16DE by timing belt..i think u should refer to torque line also when comparing both engine performance.
anyway power no use without control

sage..
bile ko beli sunny tu? kan ke ko cari B13 bebaru nih..
bagus la kalo dah register! :smile: :tongue:
bile nak buat TT session weh!! invite le N13 owner join skali.
:tongue: