Nissan Skyline R32 GTS-t (M) Initial D only RM58k

Cars for sale

dogtooth

With AP, Japanese grant, Malaysian grant, Kastam papers, 1989/2000, very nice plate number BFU303 , mileage only 120k km... 2 doors, imported from Japan, registered year 2000, 1 very careful automotive engineer owner.... All original accessories.... original sunroof, Original Metallic black (need paint work), NO RUST, superb condition, GUARANTY no accident but gesek abit got lah, 17" sports rims.... (Test drive baru tau... only selling for RM58k (ONLY CASH BUYER PLEASE!!)

Only open for sales again (If loan fails) on 19 March 2006 due to the current buyer applying loan from Credit Co. - Will keep you guys updated on the status.

Can view pictures at
http://dogtooth.fotopages.com

Please call 016-9715813 - (Please call or SMS, do not PM or reply in the forum yet)

(Note: This email is intended for serious cash buyer who is looking for this car)

Wah nice car.... RM58k and cash ? Hehehe.... thats too much to pay for cash... anyway good luck in yr sales... really nice car....

student n normal ap?

any diff? registered in 2000 mah.. almost 6 yrs already.. definately can transfer ownership..

nice.. would have bought if i havent got my car yet heheh..

nice car. would really apprecite if got picture of the interior. low down abit laa the price. can laa.. hehehe...

forgot to ask la. why in your fotopage the car is going for only rm53.8k? why the price different? mark up mehh? huehehe...

there is a dicrepancy of RM4.2k... quite a profit you are getting for selling the car dogtooth :)

I am not trying to flame this thread, but you have to consider the facts before making the trip to Alor Gajah

anyways... saw the car some time back and its bizarre that an AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEER owns this car... condition is shambollic and needs a lot of work... to begin with calipers have had nissan logo shaved off to make way for taiwan rims, this will weaken the structure of the caliper, tires were flat and bald and the battery was flat when i viewed it :( paint job; a/c; tires etc all need looking into before the car is worthy of driving

Hi everyone,

the price is clearly stated RM58k....
Take it or leave it!!!

Zulu,
Please understand this is a 1989 car, and the owner already have three kids, so do not have the time to do up the as when he is still single!!!

Btw, he knows better than you, and probably you are the SHAMBOLIC whom is just trying to show off when you know nuts about the car and the person..

Lastly, please do not be angry if at the time you view the car, we can't give you the lower price which you can't even afford..

So if you want to bla bla bla so much, please pay cash RM58k for the car and do it up and proof to everyone in the forum that you are that great!!!! And probably that will stop people from saying you are just and empty nut.

I had the pleasure of viewing the car with dogtooth and the owner of the car 2 weeks back. And i can vouch for dogtooth that the car has no rusts, all it needs is a little paintwork and the car is as good as new. Engine is stock, no major mods, everything was ok when i test drived the car. no complaints...

The car IS owned by an automative engineer and we chatted for about 4 hours after viewing the car. And ZULU, he DOES know more than you. I'm sorry but its a fact.

Anyway, this is just my 2 cents, its a really nice car if i had the cash i'd get it haha...

Cheers Peeps

Btw , battery are working, tyres are not flat, original paintwork since '89 definitely need touch up.

If you want a fully done up car rather than original, firstly there is no more genuinity and secondly, the price will not be RM58k anymore.

Again I would say, compaints are only for people without initiative...

So I rather not sell to those people that know nothing and got nothing.

BTW, already got deposit from a buyer, and still have 4 buyer lining up to take the car by cash if the balance doesn't go thru.

So I would strongly advise Zulu again to go and buy new GTS-t to avoid hearing his bla bla bla.... No money!!! No talk!!!!

funny how this fella that viewed the car has an account with 0 posts...hmm...fishy fishy ; )

You have seen the car, you have test drive, and you are in the loop of car drifter, you know the best. Thanks mkdreamervl.

WOW so funny that this 2 buyer n seller's posts came 3-4 minutes apart! enough time to log in and log out i suppose = D

Talk so much no use la enthusiast, if you want to meet up with the people that has already viewed the car, do let me know, I can always arrange.
My hp no. 016-9715813

Btw, as you can see my post is also 0, I's still wondering why?

I smells Zulu's fishiness in Enthusiast.....

Enthusiast,

How? Let me know if you want the arrangement... but most important, makan minum on you.... (I can arrange all that has view and test drive the car to meet up)
How?

Dear Enthusiast :
I have more than 1 post. look at my joined date please. ZTH forum got hacked sometime back and everything was resetted and so my joined date was last year but i still have zero post.

Look, i gain nothing by giving good comments on this SKyline Gts. Cars are my passion and i'm saying its a nice car because ITS A NICE CAR.

If you still have any doubts. Do feel free to call me at 012-6299211 ( Tommy Lee) i'm With when Nissan Edaran Tan Chong Motors. ( Hence my interest in skyline's and silvia's and wataver Nissan >.< )

Or If you Prefer New Nissan cars i'd be more than happy to answer and enquires. We have the Sentra with Nismo bodykit, Frontier, X-Trail, Cefiro....

Eh, become i sell car pulak, sorry sorry hahaha.

I seriously suggest if anybody is interested. Please call Dogtooth and arrange a meeting to view the car, see it, test it, talk to the owner before coming to conclussions.

Cheers.

bro no point fighting la... seriously and frankly speaking a skyline 89' is not worth at this price...

its just a comment... no hard feelings...

lalalala... quite a debate we have here huh?... aiseh! run out of ideas what to say. nanti nanti jelah.. hehe..

Rattan,

Thanks for the comment, but i will still sell at RM58k, won't be lowering my price becos of your comments, hehehe!!!!

And btw like what I have mentioned, a genuine buyer has place deposit and is clearing his balance this weekend with bank draft, and also there are still people lining up hoping it doesn't go thru. (If anyone thinks that I'm just trying to make story, probably I can arrange the buyer to meet up with you guys).

If its not worth it, I don't think people will want to buy it. Hopefully you will see this car roaming around in KL probably in a week or two once the full transaction is done.

If you have R32 Skyline which is exactly the same model & condition as this one and selling at RM30k, or RM40k, or even RM50k, I will personally buy from you cash.... then you will be doing me a great favour to let me earn more money from this hot-selling cars.... kakaka since you said the price is not worth paying for this car....

Btw are you a approved or certified market evaluator?

Hehehe, hopefully no hard feellings as well.