Nissan Pulsar...

CiViC TYPE R 99

hmn..what inside the pulsar engine bay? i mean the newly borned with ek9 1?
SR16ve?? got blue and red 1 rite?? what the different/? can sifu help??

Blue .. Normal SR16VE 175 bhp

Red = Tuned SR16VE 200bhp
Limited to 500 unit in production .

wah lau eh....damn cun!!! anyway here chop shop got sell ar?? how much la?? V-tec also can stand aside man.....1.6 200hp?? omg!!! reSpect...!!! :ph34r:

SR16VE N1 is closed gear ratio
even closer than SR16VE

But Pulsar GTiR is damn terrible suck gear ratio.

yeah true man....

oh well what to do hehehehe
i got one in my office hehehe

i believe this car using Trust turbo kit for RNN14
but no photo so show the engine bay le

4WD waaaa...
sigh it is illegal here or not i already convert mine as well

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 24 2004, 02:06 PM
i believe this car using Trust turbo kit for RNN14
but no photo so show the engine bay le

4WD waaaa...
sigh it is illegal here or not i already convert mine as well
Can that car posted above beat the Chun Hyper Sunkist Genting Cab Twin T88H-38GK? :blink: :blink: :blink:

whoa lau the intercooler.. errr.

too much la.. LOL.. hahahahha not streetable..
police & jpj also wont let u go man.. hahahah

police: apa kat depan ini ? besar sangant ? kangaroo bar ? LOL

Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 24 2004, 02:55 PM
Can that car posted above beat the Chun Hyper Sunkist Genting Cab Twin T88H-38GK? :blink: :blink: :blink:
Mr nismo.
you under estimate my car
it should be stated Quad T88H-38GK
not twin..

:angry:

I want that carbon fiber bonnet. :lol:

Btw i thought that pic posted is a 4 door sedan and not a GTi-R?

Bottom line is never mess around with the one and only Hyper Sunkist Orange Jun Sentra B13. Quad turbine.
Dont play play, better pray pray.
:P

Donut, i want lsd. Sob sob....

Saw this Jun hyper pulsar. 575hp on flywheel. engine sound real nice.

Pulsar also runs on CA18 engines, red top or blue .. There's also the Nissan pulsar exa. 2 door tuned by lotus.

That is pulsar N14
Pulsar have few variant

highly recognised is
Pulsar GTIR ( BIG SCOOP ) RNN14 SR20DET
Pulsar VZR N15 SR16VE