anyone have a myspace account.....add me lor....i still doesn't have any friendzz to chit chat...huwaaaaa!!! add me please...here's my email [email protected] and the link to my space http://www.myspace.com/cokelatpie and nicole....nice blog u have there...and nice shop to...NiC by Nicole..hihi
xxx? baby, i thought u have lots of that in your laptop AND your external hard disk :p
khen,
thanks for the compliment on my ride.. hehe.. but it's not as good as my hubby's ride :p yea, i plan to change my car BUT not sure when my hubby will get it for me.. hehe..
sharing is caring...c'mon russ....at least u wont be here for another month....by the time u come back,she'd forgotten why she was mad at you already...hahaha
Thats all?? Oh yeah, guess it is, compared to some Enzos & Zondas.. :P
But guess what, they still hold the recod at the Nurburgring... :) :) :)
Hey, why u guys not spamming here? Been days already so quiet! :P
looking for the white bushing at the bottom of BNR34 gear stick or anyone wanna let go the C's short shifter for BNR34 provided must comes with the white bushing.
This simple circuit makes it posible to monitor the charging process to a higher level.
Final adjustsments are simple and the only thing needed is a...