Nicole, the chick modder

u can spam on his thread provided u upload some cars pictures or er... maybe chicks? hehe..

thanks :) u read my blog? how come no comments? anyway, i don't have myspace.. lol.. sorry ler..

hmmmm, maybe.. maybe i should have a real shop own by ME! but what should it be, eh? a car workshop? LOL!!!

yeah~...ONLY for russ....sure good business...lol

post cars n chics..? then way off topic dee lor

dun worry, Me, pocket, eyong, kelvio n the rest of the gang will serivce our car at ur place~ sure good business!

Wei, who said cannot spam on my thread? Just make sure u upload some pics of XXX so we can share the popcorn.. :P

i saw ur ride featured on traffic mag last week when i bought da previous copy tat i missed

cool ride u hv there ! keep it up !

still keepin da car ? heard tat u r changin da car...

xxx? baby, i thought u have lots of that in your laptop AND your external hard disk :p

khen,
thanks for the compliment on my ride.. hehe.. but it's not as good as my hubby's ride :p yea, i plan to change my car BUT not sure when my hubby will get it for me.. hehe..

uh-huh...yeah..."monster~"...hahaha... pwincess sophia

anyway...lolz,upload XXX pics will only get me banned lar...unless russ open a forum then evry topic i will spam with XXX pics..

wifey also know bout ur whole lot in ur laptop AND external harddisk...anywhere else ur not telling us russ? =P

sharing is caring...c'mon russ....at least u wont be here for another month....by the time u come back,she'd forgotten why she was mad at you already...hahaha

pocroc,
haha.. funny.. i remember things, u know? :p

khen,
u want to know what my hubby drives? it's just a skyline R34 GTR HKS tuned.. that's all.. rofl.. :p

Thats all?? Oh yeah, guess it is, compared to some Enzos & Zondas.. :P
But guess what, they still hold the recod at the Nurburgring... :) :) :)
Hey, why u guys not spamming here? Been days already so quiet! :P

there realli a big beast nicole

got any pic of da beast olnot ?

rocket..snake ?
wat snake ?