Nicole, the chick modder

hor! nvm.. this is what u call fren.. =(
i go find my baby complain to her.. *sob sob..

sure la merajuk.. u bully me.. i complain u russ then he scold u.. kekeke =p

eh, fat.. u inform me when is the tt lar.. okay? i gotta eat dinner now.. tata! spam tmrw :P

Russ
bro friday genting yea? sideways all the way up? dun tell nic we go there..
after she scold me teach u bad stuff.. kekeke =p

Ok…guys

Here is the confirmation of time and place to meet for this coming 28 October 2006 GSS

Place: Tesco (Ampang) parking lot
Time: 9.30 onwards until 10pm the latest…call me if u really really cannot make it in time..
My Contact No : Kelisa6009 aka Kai meng 016-439 7718

Confirm Attendance:
1) kelisa6009
2) Lovemaker
3) BOB + pandan Indah gang (5 cars)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

pls give me ur attendance so I know who’s coming and who’s not coming….

go sideways in genting? cool!! nicole inform Russ quick!! muahahaha~!!!!

nicole...need to discuss with you on the pg trip...its coming up and we have not planned anything yet...not even tentatives...so would like u n russ like have a tt session n talk bout how we going about the trip okies =)

just got back from Genting 2hours ago.. wee.. sideways all they way.. =p