Nicole, the chick modder

i want my Fairlady~~

hey kenny...what are those two buttons at the top of ur hp? (left n right ones)
*scared i press them,it'll blow up*

Ok lah, I'll get u a 350Z since u want it so much.. no need new GTR then.. :'(
U got a new R34 GTR? Cool bro, what colour?

DB9? :P I'd rather the big brother, Vanquish! Or.. a F430!! :( Too bad our import & road tax is outrageous.. :P

russwestwood said:
DB9? :P I'd rather the big brother, Vanquish! Or.. a F430!! :( Too bad our import & road tax is outrageous.. :P

wow! u got good taste! Ya agreed F430 is a better choice,perfect in comfort,handling and as well as performance.:regular_smile:Once u switch on to "cst" mode,the car is like so powerful u feel like flying :laugh:

You got good taste too Tohsan, F430 is actually my ultimate dream car.. great for normal driving as well. Sat down in one during the KL Autoshow, PWTC, and also in the Zonda. U seen the convertible version of the F430? Almost parallel performance, amazing technology and actually looks good in Silver... but I think the 'Race' setting is more than enough, utilizing full horsepower.. 'CST', turning the traction control off in a beast like that is referred to 'Comit Suicide Training'...
ferrari-f430-208.jpg

russwestwod

well still i prefer the hardtop compare to convertibles, u can enjoy the ice all by yourself rather than sharing your ice with the whole world outta. maybe when i m bald one day, i still can drive around in this cool car without being spotted as a cool bald guy :laugh:

nicole_nic

Hi Morning! Raya holidays coming any suggestion for local holidays destination?
My wifey suggested Penang, what do u have in your mind?

i suggested to have a convoy to penang but i'm not sure how's the planning like.. check out http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=110314&page=68
we've been talking bout it BUT i doubt there'll be any action taken.. hahaha