wow! u got good taste! Ya agreed F430 is a better choice,perfect in comfort,handling and as well as performance.:regular_smile:Once u switch on to "cst" mode,the car is like so powerful u feel like flying
You got good taste too Tohsan, F430 is actually my ultimate dream car.. great for normal driving as well. Sat down in one during the KL Autoshow, PWTC, and also in the Zonda. U seen the convertible version of the F430? Almost parallel performance, amazing technology and actually looks good in Silver... but I think the 'Race' setting is more than enough, utilizing full horsepower.. 'CST', turning the traction control off in a beast like that is referred to 'Comit Suicide Training'...
well still i prefer the hardtop compare to convertibles, u can enjoy the ice all by yourself rather than sharing your ice with the whole world outta. maybe when i m bald one day, i still can drive around in this cool car without being spotted as a cool bald guy
nicole_nic
Hi Morning! Raya holidays coming any suggestion for local holidays destination?
My wifey suggested Penang, what do u have in your mind?
i suggested to have a convoy to penang but i'm not sure how's the planning like.. check out http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=110314&page=68
we've been talking bout it BUT i doubt there'll be any action taken.. hahaha
is it possbible to DIY lowering the front part of the bonnet? I mean like tilt a bit lower down... cause my engine so damn dirty la... cannot tahan... worst thn WRC car(heh heh)