Nicole, the chick modder

aiya.......too bad lor......can buy for my sister ar?!?!?i got 2 sisters.....=)

nicole
i cant even afford a kelisa sumore ask me to get u 350Z =(
at least russ got skyline.. me nth..*sob sob

loolick
u sis chun ar? intro la.. =p

damn chun!!!!!but both not available already......one attached, one getting married this Sunday. Its never too late before Sunday!!!

ahahaha............

*dun let my brother-in-law see this.....else sure die like s**t

bugger.. i dunwan wei like that.. hahahaha

kudos to ur sis getting married!! eh why no invite the whole zth member?!?!?!
chop u wei!! hahaha.. snap pics and post..!!

oh yeah...invitation to zth members??????!!!!convoy all the way to Kedah???good idea!!!!

Love, i think if after getting used to drive my car, if u test drive a 350z, you wont like it. The cockpit is noisy, the car is heavy, the steering is heavy, its not as nimble and its underpowered...
:P
I think for ur syle of driving, you will be better off with either a MRS, Lotus Exeige, new MX5 or the new Honda Civic....

NOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooo... i want a 350z! hehehehe.. we'll see then okay, baby?

Yes! Im in love with it! Nic.. pls dont get jelous.. we can share share.. im sure much easier to drive than my GTR.. but gotta wait till end of 2007/early 2008 .. :'(

erm.. should drive my new car out for next TT.. hehehe.. wanna see what car i drive? =p

*hint.. what is russ driving now? hehehe