Nicole, the chick modder

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiseh... that one don't need to say one... SURE got PLENTY of volunteers waiting to be the photographer... :)

pro eh? hm... i thought zth got lots of *pro* photographer... hehehe... just as long as we have camera... definately can make wonders one... :P

wah lau eh.........ppl wanted to start fan club for u already....nice la.......Fat, i do 1 for u....u do one for me can ar?!?!? =)

ok la, some1 should start the "Nicole, the chick modder Fan Club", else nicole say u all say say only.

russ, take some action.......

russ is busy la.. don't even have time to chat with me, how to do a fan club :p

yea.. someone else volunteer lar to photograph her.. im sure lotsa you own a pro camera here.. :P

cos guys who r usually a fan of cars, are a fan of the ladies too.. hahahaha...

er......like that ar........then will need to work something out.........hmmmm..........

i thought remus wants to get the zth girls to pose in zth baby T.. hmmm.. is it on?

Ms C, thats quite true, i wanted to help, but sadly to say that i do not have a pro camera, only a normal DC.......

Nicole, normal DC can ar?!?!not those pro camera wif big big flash.......

okay ah ... tonite when i come back i start the thread .. Nicole Fan Club !
hahahah

hm... how come no one take action to set the fan club? i think they all takut with russ lah... hahaha.... ms.c can lah set fan club... coz bf not in zth... selamat a bit... hehehehehehehe....

zth gurls in baby t???? haiyoh! i want to volunteer help one... hold lampu oso can! :)