Nicole, the chick modder

Only one thing I can say about Nicole, 0-100 in h, still asking me to go faster!!! A HKS tuned GTR is nothing for her!!! Arrgghh!!

maybe u should get a bugatti veyron.....if that still not fast enough 4 her....get a jet plane....haha

nicole, hard core la u, 250km/hr still wan to go faster???damn......never ever try so fast before! fastest i ever go was 200km/hr!

aiseh... russ GTR also not fast enough for nicole ka???... if like that... if anyone want to take nicole out must pasang jet turbo one on the car! hehehe... if my car go above 200km/h... sure many parts of my car already tercabut one! huhu...

:driver:

hi Nicole... am a gal enthusiast too.. just wondering.. how do u blend in with all the guys and their guy talk here?

nicole, russ, who is a liar now............

camel, just use a blender, mayb can borrow from yr mum, or i borrow u if u wan. lolzzz. just kidding!!! i think just say wut ever u think is right in this place.

sure or not nicole??? hehehe... oh yes... welcome c.r.t. (can't imagine myself calling a chick camel lah... somemore with the hump... hm... hahaha... no hard feelings ya...) don't worry... all of us are nice nice people here... hehehe...

:driver:

haha.. i think camel is kinda sexy wat.. and humps are sexy too! :p welcome me in my own intro thread! hehe

today is a free day, no much work in the office! syok!

chinonet77, u make me feel so bad calling a girl camel! damn! lucky she thinks that camel is kinda SEXY. lolz!

nicole, where u get the neon light? feel like getting one n DIY.

hehehehehehe... me never met a sexy camel before lor... :dancing2: making loolick panic only... huhu... anyway... had a very hectic time at work today... now want to spend time with my darling rides... and as for our ms sexy camel... just want to say :hello: to zth... and also to nicole's leagues of frez...

nicole_nic: I think you gotta stop asking me for a ride then cause if you were pushing russwestwood at 250km/h, you're gonna be really bored in my car.

1. i drive real slow.
2. im scared to pass 200. For me its like the pivotal point when everything starts changing.
3. My GTR isnt HKS tuned. More like Mr Kee Racing tuned. Hahahahahahahaha

MKR tuned! :P

k3nny said:
nicole_nic: I think you gotta stop asking me for a ride then cause if you were pushing russwestwood at 250km/h, you're gonna be really bored in my car.

1. i drive real slow.
2. im scared to pass 200. For me its like the pivotal point when everything starts changing.
3. My GTR isnt HKS tuned. More like Mr Kee Racing tuned. Hahahahahahahaha

MKR tuned! :P

hmmmmm........

I dont believe : P
btw when wanan come starbucks yumcha again ?

haha... kenny... i think i agree with you and what pie_wira_ab mention... if anyone want to take nicole for a ride... they need to get a jet plane... can't imagine going above 250km/h... sure lots of the car parts tercabut one! huhu... else can pasang the jet turbo like the beetle in the photo somewhere in zth... gerenti kow kow swooooooooooooooooooooooooosh!! (p/s: like this need to apply extra life insurance one... haha...)

awww... but u promised me a ride, k3nny :( am sad now... *sob sob*

anyway, welcome to zth ms camel :p hope u enjoy reading my boring thread... muahahahha...

as for the neon lights, sorry.. out of stock now.. even k3nny wants it.. hehe

wah kenny... you've just broke a sweet gurl heart lor... now she already merajuk one... hehehe... at least you got great rides bro... sure can make any gurls happy one... i very shy to show nicole my rides... no power at all... go above 140km/h so many noice come from the car already... hahaha... now shuh shuh... go and pujuk nicole back... hehe...

damn!neon out of stock?! better import some in! thanks anyway, let me know when its available.

k3nny big bully :p

yea yea.. i'll let u know when there's stock coz i want to get a few more.. muahahahha... just jk..