Nicole, the chick modder

hey, i m new here in zth!!!girl into cars mod!! cool!! none of my girl's frenz r into cars mod, or i should say they dont care. anyway, i m here to learn from all the sifu out there abt car mod!!! but i have the same old problem, $$$, especially some1 like me, just started working.

no $$$ = no mod = no life

anyway, just wan to get to know more ppl which is into cars! cheers!

wah.. what they talk about me lar? haha.. something bad is it? didn't know that i'm SO popular.. tell me what they say.. who was there btw?
chinonet77 said:
hola nicole! :ciao:

wah! very interesting thread you got... got to know about you from a tt session in subang recently... i thought they are talking about "fiona aka the ms hypertune contestant"... but it was about you... huhu... i got fascinated about it and straight away looking for your thread...

had gone through your thread... and notice that you own a spectra... cool job you did to your car... besides than the body mod, had you done any engine mod? really interested to know more about your car (and you... hehehehe...) weh guys... me no buaya kay... just interested to know more about zth's hottest chick... and don't worry... i'm not the type who kacau other ppls gf one...

anyway... you must be joking driving a stock car... sure got mod one... quiet2 keep under the hood... btw... anything that you can tell us (or me) about yourself??? like where you usually lepak... any latest mods on ur car? what is your dream car mods... anything lah... just to get acquainted... nice to get to know chicks who loves fast cars! (and also pretty as well… hard to get these combo nowadays…)

cherio nicole! the chic modder! :dancing2:

p/s: to E46 or not to E46??? hehehe... i would recommend you to get the E46 :car: ! a 318i year 99/00 - first generation model, only diff is the headlight bend downward... is just around RM90K... for me it's a cool car... sporty and very stable... planning to get one for myself soon... still calculating the loan interest... damn high one! :hmmmm:

hehehe... don't worry nicole... they talk good things about you... :angel_smile:

who are they? they are just my old frenz who also are also members of zth... how they got to know about you? that i'm not sure... they only mention that you are a fascinating gurl in zth... a cute chick who loves fast car...

anyway... have you decided on your new rides? i guess what the others are mentioning is also right... at times we need to look into the practicality of the car also... just as long as you can make others happy and at the same time you can still have a performance rides... why not rite?

anyway... i finally get to know the mysterious nicole... :handkiss: hehe... and hope we would chat a lot in your thread and get to know about you and your rides better... and maybe hang out with you and the others for any tt session :tee:

cherio!

i am going for a tt tonight.. my first ever tt.. haha.. for skyline club.. hehe..

anyway, yea i'd love to get my hands on the caldina.. i got too many cars that i like.. but then, i need to get some cash to get those cars.. sigh..

hmmmmm..... i'm mysterious huh? :p well, think i'd keep it that way! lol.. just jk BUT i'd come out for tt when i'm free..

thanks for telling me that i'm so popular.. hehe..

ta!

any TT ard Cheras area? cuz i stay in mahkota cheras, if u guys do not mind that i join the tt........=) u know la, i m so new in zth

Nicole, r u the only 1 among yr girls frenz that love car mod? just a random question. =P

haiya... first TT ah? hehehe... some more with skyline club... that's already very high level one... i only drive a milo tin wira SE (WiSE? they must be joking lah...) and a stock turtle prowered 4G15... unlike you... engine sure got mod one... quiet2 keep under the hood...

yeah... whatever it is... money is still the big problem... no money, no cool rides... feel very sad...

anyway... do keep urself mysterious :) and should you ever come down to kelana jaya (heard you used to lepak around there long time ago... got this info from good source... hehe...) for any TT session... do inform kay... i might be around ;) i will keep my milo tin far far away... shy lah... hahaha...

stay cool and keep on modding! cherio!

omg.. u stalking me? haha.. yea.. used to.. long long time ago.. my college was at kelana jaya..

my precious car? i got no mod to the engine.. stock standard.. am planning to change car though *crossing fingers*

i also tumpang to be with the skyline club.. haha.. it was a good tt.. went up to genting.. it was the fastest time i went up to genting.. lol

this thread has become quite popular...maybe bcause nicole_nic is the main attraction..hahaha....anyway...gud luck babe...drive fast but save!!!

thanks to all the guys who took time to read n reply my thread.. if not, i'd still be unknown :p

haiya... already 2am still not asleep ah?

who? me stalking?? aiyah... no lah... you are so famous... surely got many people talking about you one :) me just open my ears... i sometimes lepak there... play snooker... then lepak at syed eyeing all the stewardess there with my friends... hehehe... since you use to lepak there last time... surely you go to brothers almost everyday to check out the goods...

looking forward to hear about your new rides... hopefully it suits your kind of rides... definately it will have more hp in it...

wah! went up to genting... sure you have lots of fun riding all the way up... just like in the movie tokyo drift when they are cruising up the hill... syiok one... great that you had a good time... as for us driving the milo tin... not much activity... worst case also just get together for a round of go-karting...

p/s: i agree with what what pie_wira_ab said... this thread becomes interesting all because of nicole... but susah lah to join nicole... she now rides in big performance car... hard to keep up already.... hehe...

no, i don't like going to brothers.. i remember i went there once and asked them for apexi turbo timer.. they said don't have.. WTF! they sell imitation goods as well AND none car related products..

yeah.. ariff was drifting up to genting n down.. he's the 4th best drifter in m'sia.. he drives the black R33.. wish i can drift like him.. haha.. dream on nicole :p

tt ar? aisyeh.. subang somemore. .so far.. i went to tt with the skyline members coz i don't have to drive.. haha

Chinonet77

Totally agree with the ride up to genting! I wish I can try, but need to get some wif this big performance car, any offer for me???

Agree with the p/s as well! i m new in zth, but after reading this tread, found that its very interesting, but again, very susah. to follow. nevermind, at least its interesting when u r bored. =p

=)

hola! hehe...

yeah... i usually only go to brothers just to find small2 touch up items for the car...

it's kewl knowing that we have our own kaki drift! wish i have the money to enhance my suspension... so can go dirft in my milo tin... just as long as my car don't turn turtle... :) and i don't agree with your statement that you can't drift... come on... it "nicole"... sure can... malaysia boleh... nicole also boleh one! why don't you get them to teach you how to drift... had tried several times before... and it was cool... just need to practice to enhance the handbrake and cornering skills...

aiyuh... takut lah to tt with nicole... she tumpang the skyline group... how lah we all milo tin with no power can keep up... hehehe... baru tekan minyak she's already far far away one...

loolick... you're driving a perdana rite? got some money try lah enhance the suspension a bit... engine maintain NA is OK... then we can all go cruising (and drift? hehe...) up genting... i'm also somewhat newbie here also... but had been modding cars for many years... if you can turun shah alam/subang/sunway area... then you can get to know more perdana owners who had mod their rides... beside then the wira, i also own a converted perdana/eterna as well... yet to finish modding it (money problem ma...) will share any info in the perdana threads once settled... :)

p/s: with how this thread is going... i think this thread should be called "nicole, the chick modder & frenz..." haha...

hahaha... nicole n friends.. cun.. hehe... i don't have a GTR.. just tumpang so no big deal.. sigh...

think i should get a faster car than my spectra.. then at least can keep up with the skylines.. haha

anyway, thanks guys for keeping this thread well n alive! hehe..

Wah...nicole your thread is so alive now....Hahaha....you will get your dream car one day...sure will if we are determined.

Chinonet77, drift up to genting? dun think i can do that with a perdana, or i should say i do not have the skill. need a lot of money n time upgrade my car, but, wtf la, slow n steady! =)

nicole, is your luck that u can tumpang 1, even better for those that own 1. =) can pass me a bit of your luck ar?!

its ok nicole... try to save from now on... who knows you can get your dream car soon... :_: can't wait to see nicole goes "vrrrooooooooooooom" up genting in her new rides... sure syiok one... i'm a mitsu galant lover... hope to own one someday... then maybe that time we can have a "nicole & friends convoy"... huhu...

loolick... can one... slow slow mod the car... no need to mod the engine yet... just enhance the suspension and breaking... later mod the engine a bit... maybe you can change the air filter, get a better spark plus & cable, use a much better car oil... then you'll get some hp already...

cherio! :driver:

this thread has always been alive n kicking. 51 pages is more than enuf testimonial to that statement.

Finally hav some free time to post crap at ZTH. been away for far too long...