hola nicole! :ciao:
wah! very interesting thread you got... got to know about you from a tt session in subang recently... i thought they are talking about "fiona aka the ms hypertune contestant"... but it was about you... huhu... i got fascinated about it and straight away looking for your thread...
had gone through your thread... and notice that you own a spectra... cool job you did to your car... besides than the body mod, had you done any engine mod? really interested to know more about your car (and you... hehehehe...) weh guys... me no buaya kay... just interested to know more about zth's hottest chick... and don't worry... i'm not the type who kacau other ppls gf one...
anyway... you must be joking driving a stock car... sure got mod one... quiet2 keep under the hood... btw... anything that you can tell us (or me) about yourself??? like where you usually lepak... any latest mods on ur car? what is your dream car mods... anything lah... just to get acquainted... nice to get to know chicks who loves fast cars! (and also pretty as well… hard to get these combo nowadays…)
cherio nicole! the chic modder!
p/s: to E46 or not to E46??? hehehe... i would recommend you to get the E46 :car: ! a 318i year 99/00 - first generation model, only diff is the headlight bend downward... is just around RM90K... for me it's a cool car... sporty and very stable... planning to get one for myself soon... still calculating the loan interest... damn high one! :hmmmm: