Nicole, the chick modder

Any idea?

Wouldn't the forum like to know, nyek nyek nyek .... Anyway, come out some-day yum-cha, shoot shits and check-it-out lar ... (not that I kiasu or anything, but publicly posting is not my style, hehehe).

That goes for you too, Nicole_Nic ... ;)

kent20 said:
doh so many buaya huh~~~ proud of your bf nicole..

No buaya here la ..... All just being friendly, and trying to kill time at work. If Nicole has a bf, we sure would respect his existance, and salute him for having a chick modder. Then again, it takes a two buaya(s) to cause a frenzy, rite.

Cheers, Buddy.

kent20 said:
eyong ah..if not mistaken...nissan bcnr-33 kua

Walau .... so, tai-hei-ngo wor ..... I kena belanja you minum next time ... hehehe ....

eyong said:
Walau .... so, tai-hei-ngo wor ..... I kena belanja you minum next time ... hehehe ....

ahha~~ say already cannot fan hou one...i want cola only not so tam sam one...thanks brother eyong in advance..hehe

hello ppl! i DO NOT have a freaking BF!! okay.. sigh........... no one wants me like i said.. AND pls, i like powerful cars that can speed.. it doesn't mean it has to be a ferrari or a lambo.. a old honda EG with Vtec is good enough or a turbo charged satria.. get it? ;) i'm not materialistic too.. i mod my precious with my OWN money

No problem 1 leh .... Anytime can also yum-cha .... Belanja yum-cha sure no problem.

Next time when I am around in KL ... sure can tt or something ....

nicole_nic said:
hello ppl! i DO NOT have a freaking BF!! okay.. sigh........... no one wants me like i said.. AND pls, i like powerful cars that can speed.. it doesn't mean it has to be a ferrari or a lambo.. a old honda EG with Vtec is good enough or a turbo charged satria.. get it? ;) i'm not materialistic too.. i mod my precious with my OWN money

Chill Sista .... Don't worry leh ... No one see you that way la ... Everyone just teasing only ma .... And if I did offended, let me be the first to sincerely forward my deepest apologies ... "Sorry, Nicole".

Anyway, if not picky ... next time I ask you out, I can bring my bCnr-70, or C-70 kap-chai, okie ....

Cheeeeerrrssss .....

nicole_nic said:

haha no problem,we just making joke around...to spend the time...no need to be too seriouse k....well,if wanna test car maybe on auguest la(my car haven't come out yet)...because i wanna test also...i didn't know how is the power of 2.0s ivtec..if dont mind just have a raide...this is not buaya here....treat u as heng dai....

Sorry to bug in ... 2.0 ivtec is from a Stream rite? Or something more aggresive?

eyong said:
Sorry to bug in ... 2.0 ivtec is from a Stream rite? Or something more aggresive?

i order is 2.0s civic...but i think should be the same engine with 2.0 crv or stream....maybe inside the part slightly different..because of padel swift..but on power sure lose to B16A or B16B i think so la...but never try b4...honda branch not allow to test drive 2.0s

Wow, the 2.0 Civic can sure hantam leh ... handling on a Honda is always magnificent out-of-da-box.

Here you go, Nicole. Kent20 already offered you a ride, and further assured there's no buaya here .....

(psssst, Kent20, me leh, me leh????)

eyong said:
Wow, the 2.0 Civic can sure hantam leh ... handling on a Honda is always magnificent out-of-da-box.

Here you go, Nicole. Kent20 already offered you a ride, and further assured there's no buaya here .....

(psssst, Kent20, me leh, me leh????)

u own me cola ma bro,if you dont "yim hei" just play togather with it,just for fun only...no big deal...
but pai seh to say....only 155hp...not powerfull enought

Sure sure .... I make sure you have your cola, and plenty ....

Btw, 155hp is still pretty respectable leh ... Whatever you do, I hope you won't turbo-charged it .... Coz it just ruin the nature of the vtec (my 2-cents).

me? heng dai? wah.. sei lor.. how can i get a bf then if all guys treat me like heng dai... die die die..

NOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooo.. DO NOT turbo charge it.. 2.0 Vtec is good enough.. take our advice :p

eyong said:

Btw, 155hp is still pretty respectable leh ... Whatever you do, I hope you won't turbo-charged it .... Coz it just ruin the nature of the vtec (my 2-cents).

nicole_nic said:
me? heng dai? wah.. sei lor.. how can i get a bf then if all guys treat me like heng dai... die die die..

Hahahaha .... wait till the Ah Mui Mui, and Ah Jea Jea start appearing too, hehehehe .... Definately no buaya, nor cerita left ;)

eyong said:

ya wor,whatever mod also i'll never turbo-charge it...that it "noob" way to turbo charge a Vtec,this for daily use purpose....if turbo charge it i might get in deep trouble on mantain...

kent20 said:
ya wor,whatever mod also i'll never turbo-charge it...that it "noob" way to turbo charge a Vtec,this for daily use purpose....if turbo charge it i might get in deep trouble on mantain...

Wise choice man. Seen so many 2.0 Civic Type-R with huge intercooler in the front. That things is already a pocket rocket. All it may need is a Mugen exhaust and maybe(just maybe) extractor, and an air-filter. But some ppl just wanted more and more power. Turned their cars into a drag-machine without much drivability.

eyong said:
Wise choice man. Seen so many 2.0 Civic Type-R with huge intercooler in the front. That things is already a pocket rocket. All it may need is a Mugen exhaust and maybe(just maybe) extractor, and an air-filter. But some ppl just wanted more and more power. Turned their cars into a drag-machine without much drivability.

over mod,er..not my cup of tea,hehe....E-manage,cam,cam pully...port & polish...is more then enought to me..of coz with those small mod like exhust system,air filter...might able to push up to 170++ hp estimate..i think so la..