Nicole, the chick modder

eyong said:
Hmmm ...... why do I have this thoughts that you were attached? Bummer ... maybe it's your blog, or somewhere I interpreted ....

Cool, in that case ... sure can come out tt one day ... Either who as driver or passenger is fine (btw, never been on a spectra either).

Haha ... Least we are now at all talk about Nicole instead .... Muuuuaaa Hahahaha ....

bob6900 said:
haiz.... too competitive here....

Huuuuuh??? !!! No competition lar .... Why give up so early, Bro? Alittle competition makes life more interesting mah ....

hahaha.... by the time i get my hands on her...
basi liao.... hahahahahhahha
jk nia....

bob6900 said:
basi liao.... hahahahahhahha
jk nia....

Wah ... got used-by-date one ah ???

No offend Nicole ... Don't get us wrong by "unintentionally" referred you as an object/prize.

I think it's just so many wanted to date you, and it's turned into somewhat like an F.1 race. No offence intended again.

Cheers???

hmmmm.. date? haha.. u seriously think they'd want to date me for real? and get to know me? i doubt that.. guys......... sigh.......................

wah... taxi(s)??? hhhmmmmmmmm....... guess then we'd be seeing loads of French Film Director Luc Beson's version of taxis.... HAHAHAHAHA

i got my own precious.. no need taxi BUT if of course the "taxi" is a turbo charged or with vtec, i might consider taking them! LOL

nicole_nic said:
i got my own precious.. no need taxi BUT if of course the "taxi" is a turbo charged or with vtec, i might consider taking them! LOL

that's why i said Luc Beson's taxi lo... LOL

haiz!! guys.... you guys continue competing...
me out at the 1st round liao... driving kelisa 'STOCK'....
gam ba te!!!!!

nicole_nic said:
hmmmm.. date? haha.. u seriously think they'd want to date me for real? and get to know me? i doubt that.. guys......... sigh.......................

Sad you generalize guys that way .... Am sure not all zth guys are buaya la .... You know how hard to find a chick that is into cars? Not to say gf/bf kinda thing, but as friend would be great. I have only knew 2 (back there and then, in Oz) that were into cars ... though it's still funny to see them try to drive sticks-shift on heavy race-clutches, hehehe ....

bob6900 said:
haiz!! guys.... you guys continue competing...
me out at the 1st round liao... driving kelisa 'STOCK'....
gam ba te!!!!!

C'mon Bro .... No la ... Me not tackle Nicole ... Just casual chit-chat only mah ... And who cares if you drive stock mini, kelisa, iswara, civic, NSX, Supra, Skyline, M3 or Ferrari .... Friend friend here in zth disregarding sex, race, looks, and financial standing.

awwwwwww... i was just joking lar.. but i do like powerful cars which can really speed

wussup brader..... jk nia....
relax.......
boring in da office la...

The girl like powerful cars wor ..... Aiyo liao ..... Okie okie ... time to call my finance company to find a truck turbine ... No problem, just remove the hood and pop it right in .... hehehehe ....

Bob,
I have been here for the last 2 days clearing my emails - huhu, finally got thru and busy zth-ing. Now, you wouldn't know what boring is like for me. Hopefully back on the action tomorrow (maybe).

Nicole and Bob,
Btw, you tt much and where?