Nicole, the chick modder

darahhitam said:
nicole, you swerved into my car la last saturday - near the corner at the guardhouse there, coming out from Bayu Tasik 2.

haiyaa... lucky i manage to counter to the left - fast!

around 6+ pm i think. brought in the WGR?

oh is it? sorry dude.. haha.. didn't see you i guess.. yeah.. my aunt wants to bring her car back to park there..

oh yea, i might be staying there again after i get back from Bali.. in May :) we can meet then! probably.... haha

nicole_nic said:
oh is it? sorry dude.. haha.. didn't see you i guess.. yeah.. my aunt wants to bring her car back to park there..

oh yea, i might be staying there again after i get back from Bali.. in May :) we can meet then! probably.... haha

No sweat. Meet up? Yeah, why not? I'll say hi if I bump into you.

No wonder I see WGR is parked there now after being empty for quite some time. Better since there would always be a friggin' van parked there at night time. I thought you've traded ur WJG with that Van. Who knows, flower power?

lol.

that van owner asked my aunt's permission to park there.. at least she asked.. not like most ppl there.. sigh..

traded MY precious for a VAN?! no way.. haha :p

nicole, why dont u upload a pic of u with/without your car, or places u visit?? let say, once a week? so people at least have something to comment.

erm...sorry to ask a...

wat is 'Chick Modder' ?

sorry coz i dunno wat is tis...

pai seh pai seh....

huakenny said:
erm...sorry to ask a...

wat is 'Chick Modder' ?

sorry coz i dunno wat is tis...

pai seh pai seh....

Chick modder = means u have a chick let you mod kau kau ....

from headlights till bumper
hahahaha

i didn't reply coz no one replies this thread :( my pics? i thought someone uploaded my pictures somewhere i nthis thread :p

there are ppl reply here leh .. hahah maybe u rarely online check gua !!
ur pic got meh in this thread ... gonna check page 1 - 15 all agian now !!
hahaha

Found It ! :P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b83/kinjune/nic1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b83/kinjune/04.jpg

now i guess the thread gonna be alive again
hahaha

those pictures are in the TRAFFIC mag.. haha.. BUT i guess not many ppl buy the mag though :p

Oh ..s o u are the one appearing in Traffic mag..haha..I am a loyal reader of that mag.
:_: