Nicole, the chick modder

all ppl.. different body sizes, different races, different car owners are all welcome.. BUT jsut remember that this thread is MINE!! muahahaha

So tell us nicole... how many and what ride have you smoke with your KIA...

good question BUT i can't seems to recall.. coz no one wants to be smoked by me! muahahaha..... i'm actually a VERY slow cautious careful driver.. who drives on the average of 80kmph only and my seat is so front that i need to sit up and put my 2 hands on the wheel... muahahahahahaha *evil laugh*

BELIEVE it or NOT? :p

shelby said:
So tell us nicole... how many and what ride have you smoke with your KIA...

80 km/h?
Yeah right, somebody smoked my ride, even when I was cruising at 130 km/h along Connaught highway last time.. WJG something, Silver Spectra, wonder who.. and I wonder how fast the driver was going at that time.

lol.

eh, don't make up story.. simply only.. my car cannot go that fast.. the max is 80kmph :p

darahhitam said:
80 km/h?
Yeah right, somebody smoked my ride, even when I was cruising at 130 km/h along Connaught highway last time.. WJG something, Silver Spectra, wonder who.. and I wonder how fast the driver was going at that time.

lol.

haiz.... can babe drive fast skillfully? no offence... just wan comment

dun underestimate that "deep-bassy-sound-when-idling" spectra laa..

the sound alone killed off the battery, twice...innit?

lol.

LOL.. how you know? i had my personal mechanic :p so it's okay lar.. i've beaten a guy on dayntona "beginner" stage.. muahaha.. he should have won coz he was playing the "expert" stage all a long!.. he was like so freaking mad.. muahahaha...
but now, my fav game currently have to be "Burned Out".. try it folks :p

ok ok.... hope to see this babe in person... wanna learn some skills from her too..

babe? who's the babe? me? haha.. i don't consider me as a babe.. if babe means girl then i AM a babe.. lol

hi there, i m from subang .. hahah u mention ur thread is getting dead .. so i come here to make it lively hahaha

btw join us TT at subang ... darulz haha
yesterday .. we get to see pocketrocket smoked alot cars oh .. lol

btw nice to meet ya
i m also new into cars too ... just started this year ... and i drive a white color kenari ... [cheap local made car] with lil mod ...

hope to chat with more ppl in msn
[email protected]

hehe .. cheers !!

u mean justin? haha.. he smoked ALOT of cars? hmmmmmmmm... that i must see.. haha..

alot leh .. hahahha ... smoked kenari ... kancil... honda ... gen 2... saga also ... on da way to darulz... summore got strobe light ... ... shine till all ppl let him pass first hahah :p

nicole_nic said:
LOL.. how you know? i had my personal mechanic :p so it's okay lar.. i've beaten a guy on dayntona "beginner" stage.. muahaha.. he should have won coz he was playing the "expert" stage all a long!.. he was like so freaking mad.. muahahaha...
but now, my fav game currently have to be "Burned Out".. try it folks :p

BurnOut Revenge ? I have it on PS2, completed all 10 stages, best way to drive car bang all, except trailers and motorhome:_:

Hi nicole_nic saw yr article in latest issue of Traffic mag.

xtracooljustin said:
this thread is getting boring ... anything else to talk about? :p

if it's getting boring, don't post in here.. haha.. coz it's ALL about ME! muahahaha :_: shoo shoo...

hmmmm.. justin car so "geng" already.. didn't know that.. haha.. it's been a long time since i met him and everytime i passed by BOSE, he's not there..

anyway, yea.. i just lurve the game.. i haven't play the Revenge yet as my cousin broke my PS2!! darn!

and haha.. nothing to shout about.. that my car is in TRAFFIC :p i need to thank udj for that! hehe..

nicole, you swerved into my car la last saturday - near the corner at the guardhouse there, coming out from Bayu Tasik 2.

haiyaa... lucky i manage to counter to the left - fast!

around 6+ pm i think. brought in the WGR?