nice to shared

MenuMalam

I dont know much better but i think this site its very interested for those people ride with silver-top.
emm, is it any sifoo or workshop at local area have done for this project?

HTML:
http://www.intecracing.com/20VPrepSwap.htm

Dont know larr about the benefit for this project, i think this project for those people wanna convert their svt system from AFM to MAP. what we know here, the diffrent system about silver top and black top are AFM and MAP. so this project make to change the system. while after make a change the system from AFM to MAP, the engine work like black top 5speed.

actually this project is for thos who want to fit in 4AGE 20V in FR layout and don't want to knock the firewall.

MenuMalam said:
Dont know larr about the benefit for this project, i think this project for those people wanna convert their svt system from AFM to MAP. what we know here, the diffrent system about silver top and black top are AFM and MAP. so this project make to change the system. while after make a change the system from AFM to MAP, the engine work like black top 5speed.
U saying by doin tis modification can change from using AFM to MAP?? Sure not?

kenapa....
tak percayake?

http://www.intecracing.com/ToyotaTechInfo.htm

http://www.intecracing.com/20VPrepSwap.htm

http://www.intecracing.com/20VInstructions.htm

im not a mechanic even im not a sifoo.
while im surf, ive found this site and i think this very good to share each
other. just for add our knowledge.

EG9 said:
actually this project is for thos who want to fit in 4AGE 20V in FR layout and don't want to knock the firewall.

actualy its true, this project showing us for FR and we can see they use on the white car, dont know what model but i guess maybe AE86.

what we can learn for this website, they tell us how to change the system and they pluged in to FR car. So we can learn 'bout the changing system, not to where and what type of the car. I beleived Malaysian people so creatived. even ive see with my eyes, they can modified BMW E30 with 2JZ. Corolla wagon KE with 4AGZE, peugot 205 with B16A, and many more....

We're Malaysian maa.....
Malaysia BOLEH.

EG9 said:

i saw your yellow GL at federal highway last month,..nice car dude,..hehehe