Nice No. Plate

How bout BRA7355? BRALESS? hahahaa..i am waiting for this number...hahahahaa :P

Originally posted by khoyos@Apr 4 2004, 05:48 PM

if i'm not mistaken, that 40's chinese guy u mentioned is the sultan of selangor.
yes He owns a few exotics,
ferrari 360 (spider/modena not sure) BAL 1
porsche 911 C4 996 BAA 1.

and i saw on a rolls royce JOJO 1 (special no plate for the sultan of selangor's good friend)

oh... ya i think so maybe.. coz cant see clearly all i can see is that he's an old guy... ;)

The number plate MAR10 is my neighbour some royalty guy....my friends drivers number plate is WDG 1...i have also seen MAR1554 for Marissa on a Mercedes Vito....NM3 belongs to my friends friend who is Negri Royatly the M on the car is like the M3 logo.....i heard CAN 1 was on a R34.....JED1 is on a SlK always around hartamas.....AK47 is on a Lancer convert.....the plate i want is THE 1 or TH31......

For me i want " JPJ 1 " then won't kena block lar :) hehehehe :lol: :lol:

Sorry for the lousy picture
camera wasnt with me
shot this using a handphone
btw the no plate of this car is BY3

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Mar 28 2004, 04:15 AM
saw a Trueno which actually photostated the Initial D car.... nice car with the registration number of AET 86...

left a note on the car to see if he was willing to sell and till date, no phone calls, so i guess he wasnt interested...
notiguy...urs satria's num plate also not bad ma... :D

http://www.boomspeed.com/ken172/2004_0411_183823AA.JPG

ME647 = MEGAT

saw in motortrader before and that number plate is for sale.. and saw it once in wangsa maju area..

wah...even bus oso wan to put no.1...perak really no.1....

motor trader got someone selling this num "XXX 8"

but got state start with X one meh?

no ler...it is juz like
XXX 8
cos they wan u to call them n check out...
the fella got lotsa num for sale...

Originally posted by Cow@Apr 12 2004, 11:01 PM
motor trader got someone selling this num "XXX 8"

but got state start with X one meh?
XXX 8 is for hardcore action fans.... :lol: :lol:

There is one silver Waja around subang jaya with no. plate MAF14keep your eyes open for it !!! ....
If i was not mistaken i saw an aunty driving it ..! :huh:

the mini achio driver is the daughter of Uncle Don if not mistaken....always see driving fast in sunway area...crazy driver <_<