Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/332465 JDP3 - lately my father's (that small boy is me :D)

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/332500 JDP6

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/332501 JDP9

Last edited by a moderator:
can somebody upload JHF8 n JDP3 picca..?
juz wanna know what car wearing it..
bcoz it was lately my father's..

W1111
DSC00338.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

PUl l
PU-11.jpg

Hello apiez23,

JDP3 - lately my father's (that small boy is me :D) = that JDP 3 is it on the same car ?? Where bout ??

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:07 AM ----------

apiez23,

JHF 8 = XC90 black, JB guy but sometimes in KL around Bgsr @ Pavilion area. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

Apiez23,

Just 4 u:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHF8Bgsr.jpg

- Bgsr, KL.
:nurse:

NAR 4 on a kancil at my hometown in perak
who's using NAG 4???

Saw NAG 4 on a white porch cayenne..at bkt bintang..
NAG 1 always saw at my office damansara height, an old big merc..

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:50 PM ----------

hehe, if i'm the owner, i sell the plate.. change..:confused_smile:

y??hate mawi also??
same 2 me la..hohoho...not sell d no,just give..
show no mercy..

thx LEXUS 8888,
do u hve bgger photo of JHF8 wthout tht X style..?
hahaha..
my father will very suprise..
what about JDP3 .?
it not on the same car ,
i thnk he sold to chinese guy and he placed to mercedes
i dont know where he stay..
do u ever seen it bfore..?

Hi apiez23,

Sorry, all pics comes with X.. :biggrin:

U mean u're dad owned JDP 3 b4 ?? Btw, when did he sell off that plate ?? Where are u from ??

Have not seen it on the road yet.. If YES, i'll let u know.. Ok ?? :nurse:

yurpp..
my dad owned that JDP3 n JHF8 long time ago..
JDP3 sold at year 2000 i think..
JHF8 sold at year 2007..
iam from klang..
my hometown at jb..
lexus, why previous picz tht u post cant be view..?

http://img709.imageshack.us/img709/7487/dsc00157li.jpg

http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/7340/dsc00114fs.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/9692/dsc00139p.jpg

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/7668/kancil.jpg

http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/8548/dsc00156oq.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/2053/dsc00148xr.jpg

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/7563/dsc00155hw.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7279/dsc00149tm.jpg

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/8848/dsc00153dh.jpg

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:47 PM ----------

Saw NAG 4 on a white porch cayenne..at bkt bintang..
NAG 1 always saw at my office damansara height, an old big merc..

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/138/3105101423.jpg

yesterday TMJ no. plate was parking at midvalley..didn't dare to shoot picture later i kena shoot by sultan's bodyguard.... :adore:

http://img709.imageshack.us/img709/7487/dsc00157li.jpg

PAKcik 8888 and MAKcik 8888:biggrin:

MAK 8888
MAK8888-1.jpg

And between Mak and Pak, there is Nak(anak):hmmmm:

NAK 8888
NAK8888-1.jpg